Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2829 reviews

1185 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2829)
Sort by:
Puay H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2015
Cosy small, clean room

Cosy & clean small room, near to MTR & shopping centers, it also provided free mobile wifi access.
8
It has a straightforward walkway from room entrance to the bed, luggages can kept under the bed to save spaces. It is very near to MTR to & fro hotel, but i still got problem finding my way back to hotel for 2nights stay. Toilet only has glass panel, may be great for solo traveller or couples. Rooms may not suitable for families for young kids as it do not have good sound proof, kids' noisy may disturb other room mates. Room should install a folding TV panel holder so that it can move to watch in e correct position where e original pillows are placed. All walking distances to find local foods & shopping centers, very convenient.
Report this review
Helen G. Business travelers Portugal, November 5, 2015
Good Value Good Stay

The staff was excellent and helpful at all times
8
I had spent 3 nights there in Room 1107 and the only problem was the foul smell coming out from the toilet area. Would be good if staff can actually stay overnight to find out or smell out for themselves and see how to solve this problem. Otherwise great hotel, great value...
Report this review
Won J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 3, 2015
Shouldn't call itself a 'Hotel'.

Clean. Clean. Clean.
4.3
Licking noise from toilet(and the tank refills water constantly). Yelling, shouting chinese people in hall way. Cannot turn off or the air conditioning in room(highest temperature is even too cold). Noisy Air coditioning. Staffs are not so friendly in reception. regretful.
Report this review
Kwan L. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2015
good location.

good location
8.3
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2015
2nd stay does not disappoint

Location, chic design, staff friendliness
9
This was my 2nd stay with Mini Hotel. Their lobby has changed to basement level from ground floor since the last time I've stayed with them. The entrance can be hard to find. Their front door required a hotel card to open, for people without a hotel card yet you need to walk down the stairs to reach lobby. It was hard for me at the beginning carrying my luggage down the stairs. One staff met me midway down the stairs and helped me carry my luggage. Staff at the lobby were very friendly and approachable. Very chic design throughout the hotel. The bathroom was separated by a glass wall/ sliding door, which can cause privacy issues if you are travelling with friends because everything is see through. They provided a free cellphone for me to use during the stay for internet/phone calls. Would return again if the price was ok.
Report this review
Kurt S. Business travelers Germany, October 30, 2015
the best is the carpet on the floor

nothing because there is nothing at the room
3.7
no chair, no table, nothing, just a bed only, this is a one star hostel not a three star hotel. no value for the money.
Report this review
Andree L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
It was just about ok for stays of 2-3 nights.

Location. Convenience for local restaurants. Close to Time Square.
5.7
It was ok considering the brevity of my stay. But had u stayed any longer, I would have liked: 1. A non see-through glass bathroom facing my bed, especially if I was not alone as a guest. 2. Wardrobe facility for my clothes. Hotel only offered a coat rack but not even hangers. 3. I was in room 507. There was a drawer safe at the foot if my bed, which is good. But next to it there could have been a small best table so I could at least not have to boil water on my bed - the lead for the electric kettle was too short to reach anywhere else. 4. I'd have appreciated china cups and not paper cups. The hotel went so far to offer a kettle and hairdryer - paper crockery made things a bit cheap. 5. There was a good sized outdoor space behind my headboard. But the door was locked so it was inaccessible. A small table with couple of chairs there would have made the room more spacious and interesting. 6. The reception area was lovely, but largely empty. Why not offer breakfast there? Or set up a cocktail bar? Guests would have enjoyed that and it would bring in additional hotel revenue. My stay was otherwise uneventful. It was as though I never saw the staff who ran it - so rather impersonal. For stays longer than 3 nights I'd have gone disregard just to have a decent wardrobe for my clothes.
Report this review
Enrico A. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2015
Horrible and no hospitality service
2.3
Not worth staying in this hotel. Staff members were completely rude towards guests. Only know how to argue non stop without actually solving the problem. Made a mistake to book this hotel. Will never return to stay here again and never ever will recommend to any of my friends about this hotel. Just find others.
Report this review
Nicholas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2015
Mouldy, pokey and poor value

Location
4
I thought the mini hotel would be a good option for a nights stay based on it's location and some of the reviews on here. What an utter disappointment, it's old tired and mouldy. The rooms are extremely basic. To be honest I've stayed in more superior hostels. What made it worse was the ghastly view and could mould in the bathroom and the sink area. Overall the room was very old and had marks everywhere. Overall I don't have any good to say, so its just a one star!
Report this review
Nicholas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2015
Mouldy, pokey and poor value
4
I thought the mini hotel would be a good option for a nights stay based on it's location and some of the reviews on here. What an utter disappointment, it's old tired and mouldy. The rooms are extremely basic. To be honest I've stayed in more superior hostels. The price was for one night which seems totally disproportionate to what it has to offer. What made it worse was the ghastly view and could mould in the bathroom and the sink area. Overall the room was very old and had marks everywhere. Overall I don't have any good to say, so its just a one star!
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1185 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05