or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Nice little hotel with character

Cleanliness, helpful staff, atmosphere
9.3
Had a really good time staying here. The only complaint I can think of is that you can see into the toilet area.
Yu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2015
Great

Attitude queen size bed
6.7
Not bad
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Location is excellent Hotel very clean, Staff very helpful
8
Very enjoyable stay and would recommend. The location is excellent and right opposite the Bentley Car showroom. Near the Metro and major bus routes. Many shops and restaurants nearby.
Fang-Ya W. Groups Taiwan, January 11, 2015
Economy class hotel

Very mini hotel
3.7
Very small room with thin petition that I heard various of noises at night. Don't recommend it, if you're a light sleeper. Also, the bathroom is very small, it's indeed a "mini hotel".
Chanakarn S. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
almost good

1.design 2.convenience
6
i think it good hotel but not great staff performace that they show to me is bad if i asked something their face and word is not good like don't want to answer me and the room too small no curtain when shower no have water to drink in room we must to buy but normally the first day the hotel should have to the customer
Yeh-Sen S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2015
Nice and conveient

Nice
9.7
Jang J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
It was good

reasonable price, clean room, nice location
7.7
This hotel is located near causewaybay station. At first, it was little hard to find this hotel. But when you get direction to the hotel, u will get bus or subway station conveniently. Price was good. Small but clean and simple hotel room was worth it. There's no amenities.
Ernest B. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Small but Nice!

Location, Design, Cleanliness
7
It was a 'mini' hotel room, too small for the two of us but location was fantastic, we could just walk to the nearest mtr stations and also the area was lovely. The design of the hotel and rooms were very modern, really loved the artsy feeling entering the hotel. Also, the rooms were very clean!
Ernest B. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Small but Clean Room

Location, Design, Cleanliness
7
It was a 'mini' hotel room, too small for the two of us but location was fantastic, we could just walk to the nearest mtr stations and also the area was lovely. The design of the hotel and rooms were very modern, really loved the artsy feeling entering the hotel. Also, the rooms were very clean!
Jin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Excellent location. Room..... a bit too cramped

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
6.7
The location is excellent. Within 3 minutes walking, I am in the midst of shopping haven of Causeway Bay. However, the room is really cramped and small, even for Hong Kong standard. The fixture inside the room is not designed in a proper way. There is not even a tiny table inside the room. The shower is not covered and without curtain. People inside the room can have a full view of the person taking the shower. I had to wait until my child fell asleep before I can take shower. Not so suitable for family. However, the lobby is fantastic and wifi speed was great. People are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06