My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Chang C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 08, 2014
Nice location. The room is big in this price range

location
7.7
The location was wonderful. Within walking distance, I could reach many shopping places. It was only 5 minutes walk from a MRT station. The room is big in this price range, however, the bathroom is very small.
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, March 07, 2014
Trendy design, small room

Location, decoration.
6.3
Hotel is quite modern with a very flashy reception design. Rooms are somewhat small, but thats normal in HK. Great location in causeway bay
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 07, 2014
Truly Enjoy my stay in Mini Hotel

Big Room, Comfortable bed, Nice staffs
8.3
I enjoy staying in Mini Hotel & when i return to HK again next time, i'll surely return to this hotel. This hotel is near to shopping malls & restaurants. This hotel offers a high speed internet for free. Their beds are big & comfortable. overall, 2 thumbs up!
Gan S. Couples Singapore, March 06, 2014
Comfortable room . Big room with sml toilet

comfortable beds
7.3
Nice place to stay cuz near the mtr Stn and big shopping malls
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, March 06, 2014
great location

location location location
8
good location for shopping near causeway bay
Susanto L. Couples Indonesia, March 05, 2014
Fine n Fun

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.3
We stayed for 1 nite only, coz the next day we moved to Mong Kok. But this centrally located hotel is really budget friendly n has friendly staff n top notch cleanliness. Will be back for sure ...
Yohan T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 05, 2014
Enjoy my stay in this hotel

good location, nice bed & fast internet
9.3
I will highly recommend my friends and family members to stay in this hotel as price wise & room size, they are very reasonable, compared to others hotels in Hong Kong. It is near to restaurants, famous shopping malls & most importantly MTR.
Astrid N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 04, 2014
great service

large room, large bed, near shopping area
7
this is the second time we stayed in this hotel, and we got our room upgraded to family room because we brought kid, definitely we will back to this hotel
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 04, 2014
good for business trip

small hotel but nice location, good service and good price
6.7
Azeem Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 03, 2014
Comfortable, clean, spacious room.

Comfortable, clean, spacious room.
8
Room is big, clean and comfortable. It's not far from the Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05