Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Day one no lifts working

location
6.3
I booked the hotel based on location, on second day of stay both lifts were stopped because of a water leak. I was on the 16th floor, this meant I had to walk 16 flights of stairs. I complained about this issue and was told I could move to their sister hotel but I said location was not suitable for me as near Central metro station. They said I could move to the lowest floor available which was the 6th floor, so I did. By the following morning woke up with a blister on right foot. This blister meant problems walking in shoes so had to wear flipflops for nearly 2 weeks.
Maggie T. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Ok

Location, price, location
7
Very convenience, but not sound proofed and we can smell the people at next room smoking....
Sok M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
good

friendly staff good location clean room
8
Awesome! Need to provide tooth brush n tooth paste
Hoi S. Couples Macau, February 25, 2015
Good location

Very close to the shopping area, friendly staff, good price
6.7
L L. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2015
Ok

Location, budget,
6.7
No table, you can't even find a place for a cup full of water
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, February 22, 2015
No toothbrush, no toothpaste, no bath towel offer

Walking distance from MTR
5.3
No toothbrush, no toothpaste, no bath towel offered. The room is not properly clean and set. We have booked 2 rooms at least 4 months ahead and we have requested highest floor and closed to each other as possbile. Finally, we got 3rd floor and it is so noisy which we can not hardly to sleep. The front desk staff has to learn Customer services. Anyway, it is such a different experience with my previous visit at the same hotel. Anyhow, this is the second and the last visit to this hotel.
Jasmin A. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
good location

location staff cozy
8.3
very good location
San S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
3 star??? can't believe it.

only good location
4
Too bad, so so so so so small. Breathe oso feel difficult.
Nguyen C. Couples Vietnam, February 20, 2015
Tiny room

Staffs are great, good location and good food around.
7.7
Rooms are rather small with not much walking space. But with good location and food. Worth to come back again. For single and couple travellers are good enough...
Cristina C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Perfect for short stays

Location, cleanliness, accessibility
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06