or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Best budget hotel in causeway

Best location at causeway, Clean and unique hotel
8.3
it was pleasant, great design, close to causeway mtr, and if u like shopping; than there s times square hk, uniqlo, forever21 etc ..this place is for u - the only thing that i didnt like was the room service will knock ur door at 8am-so put the "dont distrub" sign at ur door and its easy to find food around this hotel
Astrid N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Large room, large bed, nice staff

Great location, great service - they upgraded our room to family room, clean hotel
7.7
Great service, the hotel interior is so unique, the lobby and receptionist is on the ground floor.
Swanya C. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2014
close with shopping area, friendly staff, clean

The area, clean, nice staff
9
The hotel is located around shopping area, nice decorated, clean and quiet room but small bathroom . Staff was very very friendly and helpful. I'll be back there again next time.
Wisnu B. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel and cozy

Central located, large room and reasonable price
7.3
Very recommended hotel, loses from Causeway bay MTR Station only 5 min walk to the hotel. Large size room if compare with usual hotel @ honking
Sew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
comfortable:) best location for shopping

clean , location , comfortable
7.7
good ! comfortable , clean ! but .. the room i got .. at night about 1-3 am quite noisy because of the rubbish truck. overall is really nice and best location for shopping at causeway bay !!! and near mtr station toooooo :)
Silva D. Couples Macau, February 23, 2014
second time stay here

great staff, comfortable room, nice lobby
10
Irence W. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
A cool hotel with no frills; clean & good size.

location, spacious room & quietness. There is a authentic cafe at the side of the hotel that serves great chicken pie. This is a treat as I was not expecting it.
7.3
Everything was great. As this is a shopping trip, we only wanted a hotel to sleep. But it was surprising to find such a nice little hotel and its more than what we were expecting. Good deal so we will definitely give the other branches a try next time.
Natjareekorn S. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2014
comfortable and value for money

Staff were friendly, Check in/out were quick, nice design and clean
7.3
Oh H. Families with young children February 20, 2014
Surprise hotel condition

huge room, good location and value for money
9.7
Very positive as I pay half of what I get on other hotel which locate near by with the same size of room!
Ricky G. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2014
No frills, affordable hotel

Rooms are considered spacious by Hong Kong standards. We are a family of 3 and there is a double bed and a single bed and it caters well to our sleeping needs.
6.7
Basically, a no frills hotel, hence there are no ''extras' like coffee machine or mini bar. However, given the price of less than$200 a night, it is very value for money especially taking into the spacious room (by HK standards) and location (walkable distance to Time Square). Hotel is also tucked away in a quiet neighbourhood so street noise was minimal. Would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04