Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Leonard M. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Hotelier

Location, Price and Service
10
No complaints, convenient , value for money and very attentive staff. Operation Manager Mr. Dustin Fung is exceptional. The hotel under his leadership shines ! We would be back soon for our third time stay.
Phurijak V. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2015
Mini size in prime area

Location
6
It is located in the prime area but the room is very mini(like the name). For me, the bed is very small for two. In the room, there isnt any drink-water,soap,shampoo and adapter. I think at least, adapter is very important to have for tourists. I think the hotel should provide this by non add paying....
Alan T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
nuce hotel

clean
7.7
Anita W. Couples Poland, May 25, 2015
to small beds in "mini double" rooms

exelent location, good design, helpfool staff
9.7
I've spent 6 nights in Mini but with different dates. The "mini double" rooms have a ver very small beds. Not enought for tall people.
Li Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
It was better

Location. Value for money.
7.3
This was my 4th time stayed in Mini CWB. Just feel the room condition getting worse every time. Shower with very unstable water temperature. Staff only folded the blanket and left every thing else undone. Too many small things made me feel it is no longer the Mini Hotel I loved few years ago. But yes, it's still value for money because the location.
Chattaporn T. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2015
Value experience

comfort, value and location
8
Ronald N. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
A cheap and excellent located hotel

Price, location, clean
7.7
Wasn't easy to locate the hotel in the first place. But once you found it, you will realised it excellent location. Stone throw away from Causeway Bay shopping area and MTR. The room is clean and simple. Do take note, due to the size of the room, there isn't any table. The hippy style reception desk is in Basement 1. Lots of comfortable sitting chairs & sofas to chill out and meet new people. In general, suitable for no frills travellers who wants a cheap and good hotel.
Poh H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Basic tool brushed For 3 star is s must

Clean , value for money To stay ,
7
For 2 day stay here we feel ok .will be back next time .cheers
Michelle C. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Worst hotel ever

mini hotel Causeway Bay
2.7
We had the worst customer service from the staff there at reception. They were not helpful and very rude. They renovated the rooms and now it's a size of a shoe box. There's no room to move and the toilet is in the same confined space as the shower. Worst experience ever and I do not recommend this hotel to any travellers.Never again. So disappointed.
Hyung K. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
comfortable bed in great location

location, friendly staff,
7.3
in great location close to great shopping area. abundance of restaurants in the area too. secure check in. the room is very small but it is Hong Kong you don't want to stay in your room when you can do late night shopping and eating out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04