Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 237 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (237)
Sort by:
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, June 12, 2015
Micro, not mini

Price, location, wifi
7.3
Very small room like a closet really, but given HK prices I can't really complain; I got what I paid for, a place to sleep and do e-mail. Location is great, walking distance to subway and bus routes. Lots of restaurants close by. Good vale for money.
Ronald N. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
A cheap and excellent located hotel

Price, location, clean
7.7
Wasn't easy to locate the hotel in the first place. But once you found it, you will realised it excellent location. Stone throw away from Causeway Bay shopping area and MTR. The room is clean and simple. Do take note, due to the size of the room, there isn't any table. The hippy style reception desk is in Basement 1. Lots of comfortable sitting chairs & sofas to chill out and meet new people. In general, suitable for no frills travellers who wants a cheap and good hotel.
Evonne L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2015
Nice,though small

near subway,good location
8
Christopher D. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Perfect for my needs

Strong wifi ... Cold ac.... Inexpensive ... Clean ... Quiet
8
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Satisfied

Price, Design and Location
8
Pleased but not happy there was no toothbrush and slippers.
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
Satisfied

Price, Design and Location
8
Pleased but not happy that there was no basic toothbrush and slippers in the room.
Noel M. Business travelers Ireland, April 29, 2015
Small and Basic even by Hong Kong standards

Leaving, location, location
5.7
Very small and expensive rooms, even for Hong Kong. You could easily hear toilets flushing and showers operating in other rooms during the night. I saw a previous reviewer complain about the towels and laughed... Until I arrived and seen them myself.. Bring your own TOWEL!! They are tiny.. And you have to climb over the toilet to get into the shower in the 4 foot wide bathroom..
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Mini room size but comfortable...

convenient, clean and characteristic..
7.3
Great
Remko P. Business travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2015
Locations can be everything

location, style and price
8.3
Great location if you want to be in this area. Easy access by tram both to the east and west, good food etc in the area and great shopping. Stayed there a few times and prefer the double bed along the window room. Great view from the 18 and 19th floor. Highly recommended. Didn't eat these so couldn't rate this part.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
Bad Services
2
checked on mini hotel own website and found that queens room bed has the same price as I booked at agoda for a twins bed room, so called to the hotel 2 days in advance before check in to see If we could upgrade to a queens bed room, the representative said we could if there's availabilities on the day we checkin, and didn't advise if there's needed an extra charge, then I asked if we could get an early checkin in the morning without charging too and they said if there's available room, then we could do that too, and didn't say there would be an extra charges. I am a local and helped on booking for the hotel, my frd frm singapore arrived in the early morning, and these representatives frm the hotel was trying to charge my frd if we wanted to change for a queens bed room, as well as for early check in! I am very angry that why they would say that to my frd, this is not a service I would expected to receive! And will not book this hotel n not even recommended to my frds too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07