Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (612)
Sort by:
Yeojin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 11, 2015
Superb Stay!

GREAT LOCATION, cozy room, reasonable price
8.7
I was staying here by myself. The stay, I should say, was fabulous. Although small, the room was very clean and cozy. The interior was designed very cleanly. The location is FANTASTIC, it is so close from the Lee Garden and the MTR station. You seriously can't ask for a better location. Considering its price, you can't complain although there is no restaurant or the room is a bit small. I would definitely stay here again if I go back to Hong Kong. Thank you Mini Hotel for making my stay a pleasure.
Tye S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Small, Clean and New.

Clean, Convenient, Well Greeting Staff.
8.3
Remember to bring your own toothbrush. Small but Clean. Perfect for solo traveller.
Jennifer Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2015
Pleasant stay but far much limited service.

unique design, good airconditioning, clean common area.
6
no sound-proofing, no compliment water (charge 8HKD each) or ice available, information given by service staffs' were not accurate.
Shannon T. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Really good

Location. Comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Good location and comfortable
Charla C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4.7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Richard E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
Best accomodation ever

Location, cleanliness and coziness
9.3
Very pleasant
Tingwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7.3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7.3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
budget hotel

Cheap, location and clean
8.3
It was pretty good bang for buck hotel. But keep in mind the walls are thin AND it is small. I was in a classic delux room for one person and it was enough to open half of one big check in bag . Very narrow
Tsz Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
average

location
5.3
Really small, no materials like toothpaste and tissue

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03