or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family Room - 1 double & 2 single room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family Room- 1 double & 2 single room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family Room
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (287)
Sort by:
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2014
Close to MTR causewaybay and many shopping centers

Close to MTR , surrounded by major shopping centers , modern and good room design.
9
Room is comfortable and clean. Location is at center of Causewaybay area and easy to go to MTR station. Walk by 10-15 minutes from MTR causewaybay exit A from Time square to the Hotel.
Gilda I. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Convenient

Great location. Spacious, clean and cozy room.
7.3
The location is highly recommended for convenience, very near to Time square, shopping district and causeway bay MTR. The room is very spacious for a family of 5 with young children. The double beds can accomodate 2 adults cozily. Internet connection is great with free computer in case you dont have a laptop or smartphone. The staff speak English, accomodating and attentive. The room is clean and cozy except that hand towels and floor mats for the bathroom were not provided from day 2 until our checkout date, even if we already requested 2x from the reception. The staff politely declined and said that all the towels were distributed to all other guest rooms except ours and no more towels available for us -- for 4 days straight! I was disappointed because our room is a family room, it was pricey and a simple request for towels was not provided. The hotel do not have a restaurant. You have to eat somewhere else for breakfast and dinner or midnight snacks in case you are craving. And there are no food stalls, hawkers or restaurants nearby which opens early enough for breakfast and late enough for late dinner/midnight snacks except for a 24-hr ramen resto beside the hotel, if you dont mind eating ramen every night. No gym and no swimming pool of course. This hotel is merely for your sleeping comfort in the heart of causeway bay.
Ellie B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Convenient bolt hole in causeway bay

Muliple beds for families, large rooms for Hong Kong, cleanliness
9.3
Excellent. Helpful staff, great location, close to MTR station, taxis & buses, large rooms, comfy beds, very clean and modern.
Shen H. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Great location, 5-15 mins walk to major shopping

location, internet speed, design
7.7
Location of this hotel was great. The entrance is a little easy to miss. The best way to find it is to look for BENTLEY car showroom, the entrance is just opposite. Take note, lobby is BASEMENT and not on ground floor, but you can just call the hotel staff to bring the trolley to collect your luggages. A little troublesome on rainy days. One comment is the rooms aren't very clean. There was dust under the bed. The shower / toilet is a little badly maintained. I will try and post photos. And the toilet bowl is very close to the sliding door, you may have to leave the door open to use it.
Sarin L. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2014
Great location. Clean and chic. Superb for family.

Heat location for shopping, restaurants, transportations. , English speaking staff, family room, cleanliness
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. We booked a 2 double bed room for 4 of us (couple with 2 kids 6&7 yrs old) For 3 nights. The room is very nice, big, and clean. I like the wood flooring which give us a cleaner feeling. The beds were comfortable and the window could be opened so we could get the fresh air from outside. The hotel smelled really nice without any cigarette odor at all, compared to other HK hotels i've stayed at. We used the A11 bus to and from airport. It was very convenient with a 7 minute walk from the bus stop to hotel through the shopping street of Causeway bay. Checking in took less than 10 minute and also did the check out. Hotel staffs spoke very good English and were very attentive. The lobby was lovely. I would stay here again if I go to hongkong.
Joel K. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
comfortable with plenty of space

spacious, clean and new
8.7
It was a comfortable stay at a relatively new hotel. Room was very clean. What impressed me the most was the large rooms with plenty of space. Very rare in hong kong at the given price.
Jaideep S. Families with young children India, March 17, 2014
good place for down town hong kong

centrally located, close to shopping areas but shopping is more of the branded items in malls like times square and sogo, get to see the real hong kong busy life in causeway bay
8
Handy H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Very recommended hotel large room and clean

Clean, large room and easy public transport
10
I stay for 5days and very happy with the hotel. Clean, large room, easy access to mtr, close to shopping areas and food
Ceres L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Good and comfortable.

Helpful staff, nice room, affordable rate.
9.3
The deluxe double bed room is big, cozy and clean. The hotel location is good, near MTR and shopping malls.
Chang C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Nice location. The room is big in this price range

location
7.7
The location was wonderful. Within walking distance, I could reach many shopping places. It was only 5 minutes walk from a MRT station. The room is big in this price range, however, the bathroom is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family Room - 1 double & 2 single roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family Room- 1 double & 2 single roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - In-room safe

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02