Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
370 reviews

1186 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (370)
Sort by:
Heryohana J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2015
Perfect!

Location, MTR, internet
9.3
Superb! Very clean... Value for money and great location.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Little dissapointment

location, staffs, smart phone
7
The room is unacceptable where the ceiling is not covered with plaster and it is ugly. I travel with my husband and two kids and the semi double bed is very small and uncomfortable! Why can't they just put a standard queen bed for all rooms and give the comfort to all guests which i think this is a basic requirement for a hotel? Not to mention about the toilet! it is a total failure! The WC is facing the door where when u sit on it to answer your call of nature, u can't even close the sliding door! The only good things about the hotel are the location and the smart phone they provide.
Report this review
Veny A. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2015
Good for solo/couple travellers only

A block away to the shopping district of causeway bay
6.7
We were with 2 kids so definitely, we barely fit in the room. But because it is near the shopping district, u get ur money's worth!
Report this review
Matthew D. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
nice location

good location
7
aircon is ok. our room next door is noisy, but manageable 11pm
Report this review
Rujiorn L. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
i can see the dust on bed and towel too small.

location, nice decoration and price
4.7
Not comfortable ... too small towel and service not well especially manager should smile more
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good location, clean but lack of sense of security

within walking distance to MTR, food & shopping.
8
Room was really small but clean. Lack of sense of security as no access card is needed to access e room floors.
Report this review
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, February 22, 2015
No toothbrush, no toothpaste, no bath towel offer

Walking distance from MTR
5.3
No toothbrush, no toothpaste, no bath towel offered. The room is not properly clean and set. We have booked 2 rooms at least 4 months ahead and we have requested highest floor and closed to each other as possbile. Finally, we got 3rd floor and it is so noisy which we can not hardly to sleep. The front desk staff has to learn Customer services. Anyway, it is such a different experience with my previous visit at the same hotel. Anyhow, this is the second and the last visit to this hotel.
Report this review
Diana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Not a good one

none
4
unfriendly staff, tiny room and far place from mtr.
Report this review
Diana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
feels bad

none
4
unfriendly staff, tiny room and far place from mtr.
Report this review
Diana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2015
bad place

none
2
unfriendly staff, tiny room and far place from mtr.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2829 reviews Next page
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03