or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (313)
Sort by:
Ee L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8.3
Good. Will be going back in future.
I-Ting L. Groups Taiwan, September 7, 2014
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7.7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
Chin T. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
Conveniently located

Location, and reasonably priced
7
It's a simple hotel, easy walk to Times Square. However, most taxi drivers do not know the hotel. A reasonably priced hotel especially if traveling with family.
Pangestu A. Groups China, April 28, 2014
Quiet Backpacker Hotel just side of Causeway Bay

Location Price Quiet
7
Got a 1 bedroom with 3 beds (2Double +1Single) and a single toilet. Minimal in amenities. No place for clothes except for wall hangers, none of the usual complimentary drinking water or coffee/tea. Got 3 towels when we already booked for 4 persons (even on the 2nd day!). 2 phones in room do not work. Really seems like a backpacker hotel.
Ip W. Groups Portugal, April 21, 2014
Worthy of money

spacious triple room, centrally located, edgy interior design of hotel lobby
8.7
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Room is spacious but the toilet is very small. My knees touched the toilet door when I sat on the stool. The washing basin is located outside the toilet, but not a problem for me. Room 602 was a bit smelly. Other than those, I enjoyed my stay.
Allison Z. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2014
Amazing location, walking distance to time square

Clean, close to shopping/stadium, quiet
9.7
Great location if traveling for the hk 7's
Sally W. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2014
nice place. stay in hotel feel like in home

location, environment , room clean
8.7
Chayanit B. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
chill out in HK

environment, decoration and convenience
9
Yi-Hsin W. Groups Taiwan, March 23, 2014
Good looking hotel

design, location
7.3
Jourdan W. Groups Canada, March 22, 2014
Short but sweet.

Staff, comfort, and location
9.3
Mini hotel exceeded our expectations! It was a beautiful hotel with excellent staff! Will definitely go back :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03