Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1618)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9.3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5.7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8.3
Good. Will be going back in future.
I-Ting L. Families with older children Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8
Chi K. Couples China, September 7, 2014
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5.7
I-Ting L. Groups Taiwan, September 7, 2014
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7.7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
Stewart S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Small rooms but acceptable for a short stay

Conveniently located in Causeway Bay, rooms clean and well maintained
7.3
Jia X. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Chic boutique hotel

Vintage atmosphere, room space, location
8.3
Hotel is nice, service is good, location not bad considering the other one in central was up on a hill. Helpful staff, clean roomy space, the vapor needed abit time to evaporate after showering. Overall good
Xiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Good location

Good location and cozy
8.3
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Location was good as it was just a couple of minutes away from Causeway Bay's Times Square. A fairly comfortable stay, but walls are quite thin (I could hear the entire conversation of my neighbours! But maybe they were just very loud). It did not concern me but I noticed the room I stayed in (Classic Twin) does not come equip with a fridge. Bathroom doors/walls are made entirely of glass; as I was travelling alone, privacy did not matter, but I can imagine it might be awkward if I were travelling with a friend.
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
Like a fancy backpackers Hostel

Good location, Below average service
6.7
The room is tiny but bright, clean and modern. It's a no frills type hotel so if you forget your razor or toothbrush don't expect the hotel to help you out....You'll have to run out to the market for that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01