Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3028 reviews

1268 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Jendar M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2016
Great little hotel!
6.7
We loved this hotel!
Report this review
Weiyu C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2016
Perfect location.
5.3
Perfect location. Cozy lobby. Bring your own adapter as they don't provide at room.
Report this review
Shi L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Okay Only
3
The hotel stay was disappointing, the attitude of staff is not that great, while we checking in, the staff still chit chatting among themselves. not professional at all, makes us feel not respected. the location is abit far from center causeway bay in my opinion. the room is really really small, we can't even open our big luggage.
Report this review
Li J. Business travelers China, April 25, 2016
OK
5.3
OK
Report this review
Charine Y. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Clean and cozy hotel
6.7
Nice and clean cozy hotel. Although the room is small
Report this review
Chi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2016
Staff communication skills
5.7
Staff need to improve their hospitality skills
Report this review
Ka M. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Great Location
6
This is my second visit to mini hotel causeway bay. I always like this place for its location and value for money. However, it's only great if you don't stay in the hotel much and only need a place to sleep in. There was no Wifi during my stay there due to some technical error. Please note to bring your own toiletries and water as the hotel only provide the basic needs - towels, hair dryer and kettle only.
Report this review
Edward C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
Great location. Bring your own toiletries.
6
Took a while to locate it. Nearest MTR exit is EXIT A. Hotel lobby is in the basement. Room is very small. Pretty much what you see in the photos. Good water pressure in the mini bathroom. Aircon works just fine. No toiletries, room slippers, bottled drinking water. But you can buy them in the vending machine in the lobby. Coffee is free and available in the lobby. Just have to 'like' them on facebook. I would return to this hotel.
Report this review
Eunice L. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2016
very convenient in terms of location
6
easy to access to causeway bay station
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2016
n/a
6.7
n/a
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1268 reviews Next page
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrancemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrancemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrancemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Bedroom with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Bedroom with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Bedroom with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02