or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Tingwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7.3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7.3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Clean good service

Clean, great location , near to time square
7
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2015
budget hotel

Cheap, location and clean
8.3
It was pretty good bang for buck hotel. But keep in mind the walls are thin AND it is small. I was in a classic delux room for one person and it was enough to open half of one big check in bag . Very narrow
Beatriz C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
our stay in mini hotel causeway

good location, comfortable stay, value for money
9.3
enjoyed our short stay in this boutique hotel because it is near the subway station and malls. although the room is quite small, the bed is really comfortable. the shower is quite difficult to set because the temperature would shift from too hot to too cold.
Guang E. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Convenience

Convenience value for $ but small
7.3
Ned C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Mini-hotel, mini-stay, maxi-clealiness, maxi-wifi.

Location and cleanliness. Hundreds of restaurants within 5 minute walk. All kinds of transport similarly close.
8
Enjoyed the stay... I was out most of the time, so the mini-room did not bother me. Other matters noted above. Good value for money.
Kimi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2015
Great location

Convenient to MTR
8
The location is around 5 mins away from the Causeway Bay MTR and easy to find. This hotel also provided a good hostility. The bed room was clean but small. The only thing that I would complain is that I can hear some noise from upstairs while I was sleeping. But overall, the quality is good with its sell price.
Ben A. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Nice Hotel in a good location

Nice Staff, good location and clean room
9.7
It was a nice hotel but as the name implies, it was a very small room. But for just sleeping it was fine. Good hot shower and a big soap dispenser in the shower.
Marina C. Business travelers Spain, April 2, 2015
Small but new and great location!!

Location, price and LOCATION
9.7
The rooms were small but new, clean and stylish. The location was amazing, near many shops nearby and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04