or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (307)
Sort by:
Luu A. Families with young children France, May 4, 2014
big size room, clean, near shopping malls and MTR

big size of the room, convenient for shopping and transport, good service at reception desk
7.7
Very quick check-in and check-out. Good staff service, friendly. The lobby is nicely decorated. Big room compared to HK standard. Free Wi-fi in the room and lobby. The hotel looks new and clean. Relatively quite, convenienhly near shopping smalls and restaurants. MTR and tramway are within 7-10 minutes walking distance. No desk in the room, no complementary bottle water, no furniture to put clothes in. Sliding door of the toilet is OK if you are less than 1m75 tall. No door to separate the bathroom from the bedroom, so it could disturb other guests in the room if you use it especially at night.
Valentina W. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good

spacious, clean, new
7.3
Staffs wasnt very friendly, but there is a superb Cha Chan Teng right by the side of the entrance. Food is great there! MUST TRY!
Mei C. Families with young children Macau, April 25, 2014
I Enjoy Staying at Mini Hotel

Hotel location is convenient to shops, good services, and hotel is clean and modern.
8.7
We all enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Just recommend to add some pictures or plants (can be artificial) to decorate the room, as it is too white to look like a hospital room. Other than this, everything is perfect. Thanks for the services too!
James O. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2014
So so..

Lobby, WiFi Connection, and Accessibility to Malls
5.3
The room was mini indeed, the bathroom sink was inside the room and a space beside it was provided for luggage I think, which was a bad idea because whenever we used the sink for brushing etc.. water splashes on the luggage. They lack proper storage for luggage. Also, water for the toilet was not available for the first 2 days we stayed there so we had to use the bins to get water to be able to flush the toilet. On the other hand, the bed was comfortable.
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
like the interior design

friendly staff, attractive interior design & well organised
9.3
Wonderful, excellent and comfortable. But one thing is the combination of shower room and toilet is too small
Alicia T. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
spacious and comfortable

design, space, location
4.7
Overall ok. House keeping needs improvement
Natasha N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Quality has declined since its opening

Location, internet, large rooms
6.7
Jarungchai V. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great location; walking distance to MTR & sites

location; price & cleanliness
8.7
Anna M. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Very conveniently located to Causeway Bay

Location, budget, and cleanliness
6.3
The rooms was as expected, but the bath rooms was way too small, I am tinny but when I was sitting on the toilet my knees were touching the class door. Also we didn't get any bath towels, when we ask for some they questioned if we had taken them.
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2014
Close to MTR causewaybay and many shopping centers

Close to MTR , surrounded by major shopping centers , modern and good room design.
9
Room is comfortable and clean. Location is at center of Causewaybay area and easy to go to MTR station. Walk by 10-15 minutes from MTR causewaybay exit A from Time square to the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Doublemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twinmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queenmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06