Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Area mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Room mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phone mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Rooms
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2511 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Ayal B. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
CWB Mini Hotel

location, cleanliness and again location
8
It is a good tourist hotel but not a good pace for the business traveler. There is no room to work comfortably. I would stay again as a tourist but not as a business traveler.
Report this review
De R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2015
You get what you pay for

Location only
6.3
Report this review
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Convenient Location

It is a well located boutique hotel , clean and a nice value for money
9.3
Report this review
Sandra S. Business travelers Portugal, August 22, 2015
Very very small

The hotel is centrally located near mtr and shopping mall.
5.7
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2015
almost a perfect 3 star value for money hotel

cleanliness price proximity
8
Would have been a perfect 3 Star hotel except for some minor issues; First, the floor was sticky and there was no bathroom rug. But the second day was Okay so they must have cleaned it. Second, there was no table or chair. There’s enough space for a small table which would have made it a lot more convenient. Some place to put and charge your smart devices. A small foldable chair would also be great. Third, No toiletries! But that’s Okay as it’s a budget place. I thought maybe they should inform the guests so they can prepare instead of running around looking for a convenience store. They do have a soap dispenser. Next time, I would bring my own toiletries and a pair of house slippers. Best thing about the place, the STAFF was GREAT! Young and vibrant, they were very helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to serve and advice. All were very fluent in English.
Report this review
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
Customer service was terrible

Great location, wifi and complimentary phone with unlimited calls/3G
6.7
I've stayed in their Central branch and the only thing better about the Causeway Bay branch is that the room that I got was much bigger. Checking in was quick but found it odd that there was no counter or no line, you had to check-in and write all your details on a clip board. Upon reaching the room, I was pleasantly surprised that it was bigger than the room I stayed in Central. There was room to open your trolley on the floor. The room was just as pictured so no surprises there. Room is clean enough, bed was comfortable and no problems with the temperature. Though I would suggest their walls need repainting and they should invest in TV wall bracket that can rotate so guests can comfortably watch TV while sitting up/lying down in correct position, not sitting on the foot of the bed. The only thing that bothered me that day was that there were no towels, maybe something wrong with their laundry services. And when they finally brought the towels later that night, there was no floor mat so the floor was always wet. Stayed here for 3 nights, pretty good for the price and location. But I will NEVER return to this hotel. Upon checking out, Front Desk staff very uncoordinated with influx of guests checking out. Staff was always on radio with Housekeeping letting everyone hear if room was OK. If OK, the Front Desk staff would call out like in a public market that the guests were free to leave. Worst, they make you feel you are not to be trusted and would not allow me to go up to the room to get additional luggage. They only agree after my first trolley was held hostage in the Front Desk. No help to bring luggage down, no help to get taxi in pouring rain with 3 large baggage.
Report this review
Kiat Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Great for solo travelers!

Clean, good location and cheap!
8.3
The hotel had a good location, being minutes walk away from huge shopping malls in causeway bay such as lee gardens and hysan place. The room may be considered small to some, but I found it to be perfect for a solo traveler like me. The best thing I liked about the place was that it was really clean! The room and bathroom looked new and pristine. There was also a TV, kettle, safe and hair dryer in the room. There was also a soap dispenser in the shower area (I didn't use it though). I also really liked the decor of the entrance and lobby area. The staff were polite and professional. Cons: There wasn't a mirror in the bathroom (but the walls of the room were lined with mirrors) and there was barely any space for toiletries at the sink, but that was not a huge deal. I could also hear some noise/voices from people in the other room/the building, but that was very minimal.
Report this review
Patarapol T. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2015
Don't waste your money there!

Lobby, Artworks, nothing else
6
No towels, no curtain between the shower/toilet and the bed. Your roommate will see everything. So we had to use maps and magazines as a makeshift curtain and foot rug. The humidity is so high that the floor is sticky with moisture. You don't wanna step on the floor.
Report this review
Sharif K. Business travelers Japan, August 11, 2015
Satisfied Cleanness

Good sleep, nice AC system
3.3
Good sleep, good clean, only problem no mirror in bath room for man saving.
Report this review
Jion C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Small but comfortable

small, comfortable, convenient
8
Great! it's so near to the station and affordable too. but room is really tiny!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Areamini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptionmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room with Handy Phonemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Free Handy Phone in all Roomsmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Room Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Double Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Safemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Double Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Bedroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Classic Twin Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Anti-Window Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Smart Queen Roommini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini 2 Double Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05