or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2547 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Rolf L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 18, 2014
Okay

Location, internet, comfort
6
For me the rooms were too small and rather freezing with aircon on. Insulation poor due to high voice people from the corridor. TV channels too few. Not sure I would return BUT the location is superb and central. Easy to get a cab.
Ping C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2014
Very good location and reasonable price.

Close to central of Hong Kong. Close to subway train station, Close to bars and restaurants.
8.3
Generally, it is very good and clean hotel, but if you have a big or heavy suitcase, I recommend you take a taxi. It is not easy for you to carry a big and heavy suitcase by walking to Mini Hotel.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
I would stay there again

Grat value for money,exceptionally clean and unbeatable location
7.7
Could not fault it for the money. No restaurant which is why I had to give no stars for dining.
Ye K. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Nice

Nice.clear.location
8.7
Good................................................
Tze C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Select the correct season to stay here

location
7
This is the 3rd stay in Mini Hotel, but probably the worst experience due to season. The last 2 stay is during colder season at January and February, which is fine. During raining season like lately, it is advise NOT to stay in the hotel since it will be too moisture. The room will be wet and there is nothing can do about it. Another worst situation is this latest time has NO luggage storing place, so after checking out the hotel you have to carry your luggage which is never heard of in any hotel being stay. Until this situation is solved, I will not stay in this hotel anymore, unless the schedule is straight doing to airport after check out.
Caroline A. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Cute & convenient

Decor, location, quick check in & check out
5.7
For the price it was fine. The lobby seating area was a pleasant surprise. But the hotel is a little tatty, with rusty air-conditioning covers, peeling walls, & moldy smell inside.
Kelle T. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
centrally located, small shower, comfortable

design driven, very near to lan kwai fong, friendly staffs
6.7
Room was ok. Bathroom is particularly small. Very good location if you're a nightlife person as it's a stone's throw away from Lan Kwai Fong.
Zoe L. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Cozy, clean and easily accessible

Clean bed, nice shower facilities, near to LAN Kwai fong and famous eateries
8.7
Overall it was a pleasure, the room was housekeep well. Centrally located in the CBD and have eay access to Aiport n mtr
Kao J. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2014
Small room, but nice design.

Design, location, clean.
6.7
Parham R. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2014
Centrally located; Clean

Centrally located; Good value for money; Clean and practical
7.7
Overall, I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. The location was a definite plus, close to public transport,entertainment and dinning. I was a bit early at check-in time, but they were able to accommodate me and let me check in early. The room was on the smaller side but practical, if you plan to spend minimal time in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03