Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4436 reviews

2093 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4436)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
Room is too damp

Location
5.7
Just average
Report this review
Thanyalak J. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2015
Great location & budget

The location is main reason i stay here. The room size is quite small as its name but clean. One thing i may suggest the hotel to change is the bathroom door and the position of toilet to be practical
8
My room was fine. I didn't turn off air-con as most reviewers said. It's perfect for solo traveller because the bathroom door is a glass door and not be well-sealed.
Report this review
Fred F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2015
all about budget in good location

location
7
true to the name- you can't get more mini. If you're two people, warning you must be very close with nothing to hide. If I hadn't gotten a slightly more expensive room with a view, it would have been too claustrophobic. Only come with an overnight bag - no room for a suitcase. Walls are paper thin - hear everything next door. 2 women at check in were incredibly rude - maybe they were having a bad day; rest of the staff was pleasant. But you won't find anything more central in Central at that price
Report this review
Thanavit T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 25, 2015
OK

Location
7
small
Report this review
Joseph H. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2015
Great location, not so great room

location, convenience and relatively low price
6.7
the room was tiny. literally wide enough to fit a queen bed and that's it. it was incredibly humid so everything felt like it was wet. they did upgrade me to a balcony room though that had a fairly roomy balcony. however, the door to the balcony was in the bathroom and very old and dilapidated with no proper handle. once the door was opened it wouldn't shut again properly so i had to deal with the door being partially opened for my single nite's stay.
Report this review
Julia S. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2015
Perfect location but pretty small rooms

The location, cleanness and helpful staff
7
Report this review
Gavin P. Business travelers Netherlands, October 24, 2015
Smelly rooms
2
Rooms are noisy and smelly
Report this review
Ho K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2015
Disappointed

good wifi ,lobby deco
3.3
mouldy,wet, damp smell in room. i can only view it as a two star hotel.
Report this review
Chai P. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Good location for drinking at night, clean, tidy

Good location for drinking at night, clean, tidy
8.7
So far so good. Hotel is clean, tidy and quiet. Good location for drinking, about 5minutes walk from hardrock cafe bar.
Report this review
Gavin P. Business travelers Netherlands, October 22, 2015
Terrible experience
2
Terrible , rooms were very cold and the pillows were flat and not very comfortable . The rooms were mouldy, noisy with lots of loud guests at late hours of the night
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2093 reviews Next page
mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Nearby Attractionmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Surroundingsmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Vending Machinemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room with City Viewmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06