Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Amenities
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4437 reviews

2094 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4437)
Sort by:
Jamie J. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2015
Clean and Comfortable, near MTR but on a hill

Clean, affordable, friendly staff
7.3
We had a nice stay at Mini hotel central, I got more than i expected. However its location is down the hill coming from MTR. Be prepared to carry your luggage to a lot of stairs. Take a cab if you carry luggage.
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2015
clean and convenient hotel

cheap, convenient, clean
8
very good
Report this review
Irene L. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2015
Good location

location, price
6
location n price are good however comfort is not up to expectation. Room small and toilet small
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Macau, October 10, 2015
good for stay one night to take flight

Good traffic location lots of pub and cheap
8.7
Report this review
Juliana C. Solo travelers Portugal, October 6, 2015
Great Location

Location, Costxbenefit, good for solo travelers
6.7
The hotel is quite good for its purporses, specially considering the quite good location. The rooms are really small, so it worked as I was traveling alone and also reflected on the cost, which was affordable. For a short stay, it was really convenient.
Report this review
Abad S. Business travelers Switzerland, October 6, 2015
my cell at mini hotel

location, location, location
4
I felt like in jail, in a mini cell at mini hotel. 8Sqm room, suppose to be a 2 person room, but with a 1,5 place bed. no curtain in toilet and shower, so my colleague could look at me when I shower and go toilet. first and last time at mini hotel. No bar, no restaurant. The hotel forbid to turn off the aircon in the room because if you do there is too much condensation and wet in the room.... terrible stay...
Report this review
Francis L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2015
small, uncomfortable, waste of money

location, lobby
3.3
It's cheap for sure, but I would rather spend a little more for other hotel. Totally not recommended.
Report this review
Suk B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2015
Limited TV channels. shower window seen by others

location
5
bad experience. not meet expectation. poor ventilation after shower
Report this review
Jessica S. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2015
Affordable Hong Kong

Price, location, practicality
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, and so did my wife and two little children. We had to get two rooms, but for the price it was still cheaper than many other hotels that are comparable.
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Canada, September 29, 2015
Great value for money, excellent location

location, location and price
8.7
It was the 1st time and guarantee it won't be the last time.. Excellent value
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2094 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Nearby Attractionmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Surroundingsmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Vending Machinemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room with City Viewmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04