Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4436 reviews

2093 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4436)
Sort by:
Mark Q. Business travelers Australia, September 1, 2015
Hong Kong on a Budget

Excellent Staff, Great Location, Good Facilities
7
I had a great stay at the Mini Hotel and it was better than I expected. The rooms are very small, but that is known in advance, but the service was good, and the location was great, and it was nice and quite. A little noise from the next door rooms but to be expected. The only issue was that the ceiling in the room had mold on it and rusting in spots. Its a recommended stay. There is no food in the Hotel, just a convenient vending machine, but the location is so good you can just walk outside to get whatever you want.
Report this review
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2015
Worth to stay

Very clean than what I saw from the picture.
7
Toilet very clean but too small.
Report this review
Larissa R. Couples Brazil, August 30, 2015
Value for money

Great location, cheap but nice and modern
6.3
Mini hotel is very well located right at the central of hk close to restaurantes and bars. The hotel is basic, rooms has only the necessary amenities although I think for couples it is a but tight. The room is really small and the bathroom doors are all glass so you can't expect to have privacy. Its good for one night when you just need the place to leave your things and sleep. Not for few days.
Report this review
Robert P. Business travelers Canada, August 29, 2015
Very nice place to Stay. Good location. Rooms a li

Location. Cleanliness, Staff
8.7
Was good for me and close to my needs.
Report this review
Tang M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
good

good
7.3
good
Report this review
Yeasun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2015
...

...
3
Staff not kind. Not care customer Front desk staff say something at the back in Cantonese. Door man never smile.
Report this review
Sam T. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2015
Tiny rooms facilitate damp conditions

Location. Free smart phone.
3.3
In life you typically get what you pay for and this hotel is a good example of that. I had a bad night sleep at this hotel as the bed became very wet overnight from water dripping off the ceiling from the air conditioner. The room is so small there is no ventilation which facilitates damp conditions. When I told staff about my experience the next morning, they acted like they didn't really care and just said the manager is out. I wouldn't stay here again and would definitely pay a few more bucks for something better.
Report this review
Yeasun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2015
Location only good

Location location. Location
4.7
Not feel welcomed
Report this review
Panda Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
mini hotel Central

clean,good service ,good location
7.3
Report this review
Nur F. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2015
NOT CONVENIENTLY LOCATED!

bed
4.3
super small shoe box of a room :( Hotel is not conveniently located. I had to climb numerous stairs and slope to get to the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2093 reviews Next page
mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Nearby Attractionmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Surroundingsmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Vending Machinemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room with City Viewmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03