or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Shoko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
Convenient

Located absolutely central
6.3
Tou C. Solo travelers Macau, October 26, 2013
Very neat

Clean quiet neat
5.3
Very good service and neat room. Very good service and neat room. Very good service and neat room
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
good localation

friendly staffs, good location and clean
8.3
it was a very good experience for me to stay there. it clean and central area of Hong Kong. However, the room is small but clean
Federico C. Couples Italy, October 25, 2013
Short great stay

location, price, new
6.7
The rooms are very small, but still it is worth for anything else, since you do not wanna spend that much time in the room once you are in HK!
Benchapol P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
small room but big happy

location style and fee wifi
6.3
although they have a small room but it's full function. u'll have anything in little room
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Staying in a closet

Only good things about the hotel were location and price
3.7
I don't really have much bad to say about this hotel. For the price you can't get too picky. The room was the size of a very large closet. I had the room facing the back so my view was of the building about 10 feet away. I had my shades closed because otherwise you have windows looking into your room. Toilet is located behind your bed which is just plain strange. I personally wouldn't stay there again but for travelers on a budget who don't expect much in return it's actually not bad.
Jolanta U. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
clean room with city view but very!!! small

clean room, great location, close to public transportation
7.3
The hotel has great location, safe and close to public transport, easy walking distance to shops, bars, restaurants... Room was very very small, I think we got the smallest double room in the hotel, it was impossible for us to pass each other in a small passage between bed and wall!!!! Also the nice large window didn't open so air-conditioning had to be on all time for air! We managed by spending min possible time inside and enjoying the city!!!
Quyen P. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Rooms are too small to be enjoyable.

Live piano playing but does not happen very often - sporadic
5
This is really mini as the name suggests. There is the double bed with an aisle that fits the width of one skinny person (approx 500mm) to walk through. No where to put things. Suitcases under the bed. Staff are not cheerful nor helpful. Rigid faces most of the times. Gave me wrong information a couple of times. Positive sides - live piano playing and lounge area tastefully decorated.
Angela L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Decent & conveniently located hotel.

Easy access to Central & HK Airport Express stations; Fast Internet; close to shopping and food
7.3
The mini hotel central is pretty decent but only suitable for solo travellers as the room is really very very small! Although it is near to Central MTR, but you will need to walk up slope and through flights of steep stairs to get to the hotel which is a really killer if you are carrying heavy luggage. Would recommend that you take a short taxi ride to get to the hotel if you have luggage.
Eugene T. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
cheap room. hard to get to hotel.

wifi, price, location
8
hotel was okay. needs to be cleaned better. molds were seen at the ceiling. you had to go to a lot of stairs to go to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01