or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2861 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2861)
Sort by:
Wei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Its pretty mini like how they put their name.

Great atmosphere Good location Lots of walking
5.7
I enjoy this hotel but its really for ppl who has budget concern. Furthermore you need to be confident with your physical status cuz the location need you to walk a lot. Night life is awesome! it locates just aside the clubbing area. Depends what you are looking for
Leslie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
excellent location but small rooms

great location next to party area and nightlife, but hotel room was really small. decent cleanliness. but seriously, it's like living in a shoebox
6.3
Meng R. Solo travelers China, May 3, 2014
location

location, price, traffic convinience
7
good location, close to central, near bars and pubs
Li Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
small but its all you need

centrally located, near to public transport, value for money
6.7
mini hotel, is really mini. rooms were really small and just nice for 2 person if you stay in the smart room. though small, but it is value for money. it has all you need for a hotel. since we are travelling around in the day, all we need is a place to stay for the night. great and value for money.
Li S. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Small room centrally located

Location in Central
5.7
Very small room, good enough for 1 person, not recommended for 2 persons. You have most things you would need in a compact room, but hardly any walking space. But for the price and location, I will stay again.
Deepen S. Business travelers India, May 1, 2014
Literally "Mini"

Location, Clean, Nightlife
4
Stay at this hotel only if you are alone and would like to be at the center of the Nightlife at HK. Would not recommend it to anyone who would be sharing the room. The room sizes are depressingly small, with no space to stretch. I am 6 ft tall, my legs did not fit into the bed. When i opened my arms, i could touch both the sides of the room. Forget about stacking your clothes, you do not have enough space to even open your luggage. The bathroom is a work of art by itself! It has transparent/see through glass all over, you cannot even close door while sitting on the pot, they have managed to literally squeeze in a small wash basin & a shower in 2 different sides. Taking a shower in that bathroom is a task by itself. I was traveling with a friend of mine, the other person would go down to the lobby & sit while the other uses the bathroom! The prices are expensive considering the rooms & its amenities. Apart from the location, there is no other reason I would suggest this hotel to anyone, unless I am seeking revenge. There is no food available at the hotel, the vending machines there are highly priced, they do not even lend you their Universal Chargers (which is a must since they don't have universal switch boards), they ask you to buy it from them instead at triple the price.
Yip T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
easy convenient comfy

quick service small room chic decor
7.3
generally good with its location and room comfort and cleanliness. it is easy for any traveller to go to anywhere in Hong Kong from Central and there is also a lot to see just staying in the district.
Roberto M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Challenging. room is so small

3 things? mabe location locarion and location
7
I was let down. On checking in, told could not leave luggage on check out day. So had to deposit luggage elsewhere. This is very inconvenient so will never stay there again.
You Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
This is really convenience hotel.

place located in really good position, eat very convenience, price reasonable.
8
This is a really convenience hotel, but you have to bring tooth brush with you, they don't serve it.
Wen Y. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Small but extremely convenient!

Location, location and location
6.3
Perfect location to restaurants, shopping and luxury hotels (for spa appointments). The rooms are extremely small so if you intend to shop, there will be limited spaces in the room! The TV channel selection was good. High recommended for solo travelers and will be out most of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04