Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2666 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Yeoh S. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Room ok but tired to climb the stairs to hotel

Pl
6
Jamaree L. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
Just stay at the hotel for rest and sleep.

reasonable price, the bed is firm for my sleep no back pain.
6
The room is very small. There is no heater during winter time. So, it is not so comfort to sleep at night with cold weather around 10-13 degree celsius.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
BUDGET, CENTRALLY LOCATED, NEAR BY LKW

FRIENDLY STAFF, HOT SHOWER, CLEAN ROOM
7
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Hong kong is one of the best places in the world

It s location to offices, shops and nightlife
5
The hotel has ZERO facilities whatsoever. Rooms are tiny and very basic.
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
comfortable and great experience staying in hk

clean, new and strategic location
9.3
Suraj P. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
A short stagger from LKF

Location, Location and Location
7
This hotel is quickly becoming the most popular choice for overnight stays in HK. The rooms are small but we usually just need a clean room with a bed and a shower since we're out late. It being literally less than a five minute walk from LKF means that there's no mad scramble for taxis in the early hours of the morning.
Mei S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
nice and close to LKF

nice design and close to LKF
9.3
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Good location but rooms are poorly equipped

Location, good value for money and quick check in/out
8
my complaints are : 1) no basic toothbrush and slippers, need to buy it off the vending machine in the lobby, this is the first time i am doing this even though i know it is a budget hotel, the other hotels do provide such basic necessities 2) the rooms are too bright with the roman blinds not providing the necessary effect to keep the light out.
Charles N. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
cheap but small room

comparatively cheap, great location, modern design
7
very small room but ok for me as I was looking for budget hotel, location is good, very near to Lan Kwai Fong, very happening around the hotel, a lot of famous local food restaurant around, but it is on higher ground which require us to climb ladder and up the hill every time we going back to hotel.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
A Mini Hotel

Location, clean room, Free Wifi.
6.7
My suggestion is don't bring huge suitcase as its up some stairs/ slope.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03