or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3291)
Sort by:
Jaclyn C. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2014
Convenient but poor hygiene

Location, Convenience
5
Hygiene was poor, I believe there were bed bugs as i had to stay awake all night scratching my arms and legs. what a surprise the other morning i found several red dots on my legs. the hotel does not provide toothbrush and only 2-in-1 washing gel yet u can purchase them at the vending machine right at the lobby. Room was small but staffs are friendly.
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Excellent Location, but rooms are really tiny

Great Location, Stylish Lobby
6.7
Room are a little too small and bed seems a too short for my height considering that i'm only 178cm tall. A great hotel just for sleepover after drinks at LKF.
Son I. Couples Macau, July 23, 2014
very good

nice,beautiful,very good
7.7
very good
Elisa C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
Mini yet modern

Cleanliness, little bit of location, accessibility
8.3
The hotel was relatively near the MTR. I took the long way up along Ice House street as per the direction of my maps when I arrived in HK. There were several stairs near the hotel that can be used to easily get to the hotel from the MTR (found out after I checked in). Staffs were courteous and very polite. There was also a sense of security. Room was mini yet extremely clean and modern with high speed internet. All in all, I had a pleasant stay.
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
excellent location with extremely small room

Excellent location and stylish lobby
7
Great location, especially if you are planning to hang out at LKF & Soho area. The rooms are extremely small, a little too small for decent comfort. Im 178cm tall and the bed seems a little short for me to even stretch myself. Ok cleanliness, but the floor is always damp after showet. The moisture seems to stay in the room. Not sure if it has to do with the ventilation.
Suradath N. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
worth place to stay.

clean, internet access and location.
6
Raica F. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
The hotel name says it all

Location, cleanliness, price
7.7
The hotel is definitely "Mini"! The room is very small - the smallest space we have ever booked. All the necessities are there so no need to worry. Everything is basic so do not expect anything more. Cleanliness is maintained which is a good thing. If you have brought a lot of luggage, it might cause a little problem due to size. Especially big suitcases. The price is quite high for the size but the location will make up for it. The place is walking distance to a lot of stores and restaurants. If you are in HK and have plans of partying and shopping until you drop and you just need a place to sleep, this hotel is perfect
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
cosy place

hygiene, staff, location
6
the best valued hotel in Hong Kong
Steven D. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Central Location

Location only
5.3
Was very hard to get to with luggage as there are many stairs. There was no breakfast or food for purchase besides a vending machine. Rooms are very mini. No fridge.
Shuk F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
ok

gd services
6.3
very mini room//service is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01