or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2924 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2924)
Sort by:
Roger B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET

Location, Cleanliness, Free WiFi
7.3
Exactly as described in the promotional material. Great location and value for money.
Hong W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Good location in Central

Location, price and comfortable
7.7
Affordable place to stay to explore Hong Kong Island
Eamon X. Couples China, April 7, 2014
Small yet tidy. Great location & good price!

Tidy, Good location, Good price
7.7
It's not so easy to find for visitors who first come to Hong Kong. I looked for the hotel for a while each time I came back. The hotel is very small and the water temperature for shower is not so stable sometimes. However, it's quiet in the room and it's tidy enough that is my real concern. Behind the hotel, there's a busy street with gradient. The location is good. Very convenient for travellers. You can store your luggage there for free even after checking out (before 11:00am). Most of all, the price is good.
Dai D. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, Lobby and Nearby
6
Ok for budgetary stay
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Cool hotel

Location, price
9
Small room, clean, toilets doors were all glass
Goh T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
bad experience

yes the rooms are so huge enough for 2 people (sarcastic)
3.3
Not going to choose this hotel when I visit hk again .
Ekkasit P. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
Gorgeous

Attentive staff, Clean accommodation, Nice Surrounding
9.7
In 2013, I and my boyfriend planned to visit Hong Kong for our 7th Anniversary relationship. Of course, we wanted the best thing for our first impressive moment and didn't want to ruin ourselves. But the best part was the place where we were gonna stay at. Among of all hotels we had approximately 9 hotels, finally we went for Mini Hotel because of its location which was very convenient to do everything we want to, shopping, hanging out, sightseeing, near attractions. It is just 5 min walk to Central MTR Station. The best part here was the tall guard guy who knew and could answer carefully about things we asked him(routes and attractions in Hong Kong) You should come stay!
Jonathan Q. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
great location, close to LKF and other restaurants

location, size of room, clean hotel
7.3
stay was good.
Gabrielle F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Excellent, convenient.

Location, affordable, nice staff.
9
Excellent. Nice staff and wonderful location. Easy to access by public transportation and walking distance to tourist attractions and night life. I would stay again and recommend to other travelers.
Lim B. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
clean, cosy and comfortable

everything is within reach, near to nightlife lan kwai fang
7.3
the stay at the hotel was good. we have a shock that the rooms were real small but we appreciate it as everything was within reach. room is clean and self adequate with the necessary. location is good as it is near to lan kwai fang and shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02