My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2494 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2494)
Sort by:
Bonnie C. Groups China, June 23, 2014
Fair price with such location.

Tidy, cleanliness and good designed.
7
Bonnie C. Couples China, June 23, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Cleanliness, good decoration of lobby, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel is located in the uphill with charming designed lobby. The room is very clean and tidy. However, the room is too too small to turn around. Besides, the room is too humid making all the things in room with water. Staff is friendly. Generally, it is acceptable.
Seok H. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great location for party goers! Near LKF!

, good location , clean , friendly front desk staff
6.7
The room is comfortable for one person but i wish basic toiletries could be provided instead of having to buy from the vending machine. There was also no mini fridge. Would be good if there are coin laundry. But I do love the location. Easy to go out for party at lKF and walk back to hotel.
June T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Staff takes initiative

Cozy, clean, centrally located
9.3
Nikolay B. Groups Russia, June 21, 2014
Its wonderfull hotel siutable for explore nightlif

Clean, room has windows. Close to central MTR station.(could take airoport express). Close to club district.
8.3
Ishao C. Groups Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Great location and price with crazy dampness!

1) great location, 5 mins to MTR central station.2) affordable price!3) cool interior design of the lobby with friendly staff!
6.3
I'd say it'd make then best choice for backpacker or ppl who only comes back to sleep. Can't blame its dampness with this kinda wonderful price I guess. However, the location is awesome that there are restaurants, bars, stores and MTR station around it!
Carla A. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
cozy, fast wifi

budget hotel, clean, accessible
7.7
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. On the first day of our stay, the AC wasn't working. The concierge sent a technician to our room, and it was fixed right away. The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Stay in this hotel if you're a solo traveller and you're in Hong Kong to shop, eat, and experience their nightlife. The only downside to our stay was that our room was tiny, we could barely fit, and had trouble sleeping. Overall, it's great value for money.
Cindy H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Ideal location but small room

Location, Free wifi, Budget
5.7
Location is perfect and price is good. Big lobby area but hardly use it. Room is quite small.
Ngee S. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Convenient, clean stay and affordable hotel

Location location location. Near to central district and metro. Near to shopping and pubs/restaurants. Clean rooms. Affordable hotel in central.
9.3
Very enjoyable. Although no breakfast is provided, food is easily found outside.
Wai N. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
great location, great value, great choice

cheap, location, clean
9
it's clean, it's at the best location you can ask for in Central Hong Kong, close to LKF which that's where all the night life is at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07