or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2551 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2551)
Sort by:
Jing M. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Great location with really small room

Great location - walking distance to restaurants, pubs, malls and MTR
7
Great location - within walking distance to nice local restaurants, pubs (just next to Lan Kwai Fong), MTR (Central station) and shopping malls (i.e. IFC mall, and you will get to walk pass A&F when you are going to Central station). Room is a bit small - no much space to have two 20 inches luggage. No much hanging or storage space. Good to have blinds on the toilet glass door/ window that are facing the bed to improve the privacy.
Sok P. Couples Macau, December 25, 2013
bad noise isolation, small bathroom, wifi slow

large dining hall, free luggage keeping service, convince transportation location
5.7
below average. poor noise isolation, can hear exactly what next room are talking poor TV signal, most of the time has heavy noise, cant watch very small and bad design bathroom not enough cloths hanger in the room, which can let you hang 5 clothes at most weak wifi signal and slow speed, at most 3Mbits/s download rate and sometime sudden disconnect curtains not work well, sunshine can get in very easily, which wake you up very early in the morning no coming back again
Song C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Is a nice hotel with friendly staff.

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location very near to city. Clean room.
8.3
Kwong Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Tiny room and tidy place, very convenience.

location, tidy room, nice city view.
8
Even check out at the midnight 0000, the hotel and outside area still too crowd because the location is next by lan kwai fong, and the bar music is very loud, even i stay at 11/F., i also can hear some in my room.
Jean-Pol F. Couples Belgium, December 25, 2013
Terrible - Room for dwarves

Clean - quiet - next to LKF and Soho
5
The hotel room is TOO SMALL, the bed is more than terrible, you cannot enter the bathroom without hurting yourself... In the bed my head was on the wall and I had to bend my knees if I didn't want my feet to touch the other wall. I'm tall, but not so tall (1m85). The bed is so small that it was impossible to sleep for my wife and I. Definitely made for dwarves or hobits. My advice is to run away from this bad and too expensive hotel.
Lisa A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
The hotel has a great location.

The location, its access to Soho and the sorrounding shopping areas.
8
The room is very small but clean. The bed was comfortable and you had access to American TV on a flat screen. The staff spoke English and were helpful.
Sao M. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 24, 2013
so so

centrally located
6
it s ok the hotel is centrally located but its too small :(
Ma W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Value stay in Central

Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
7
This is our second stay in this hotel. The location is good and convenience. Easy access to MTR and buses, local attractions and good restaurant are within walking distance also. We will come back again to this hotel for our next visit.
Chunhui C. Couples Taiwan, December 22, 2013
A LOT stairs

Wifi.
5.3
Staff are okay, nice and friendly. It is near public transportation. However, it is also a very terrible location because it locates on hill. You have to climb a lot of stairs to get there. When you are with luggage, it will really kill you.
Tang L. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Was pretty good

cleaniness, location, convenience
7.7
Hotel was good but need to be mindful its a very SMALL room. I did understand it was a small room but was nevertheless shocked by the size... once you get over the size, everything else is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01