or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3647 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3647)
Sort by:
Khuat L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
central, compact but comfortable

central, compact but comfortable
7.7
room was compact but acceptable by hong kong standards. clean bright and quiet. staff response was good and lobby and reading area very comfortable and came into use as there is a 1100am check out for this hotel. otherwise fine.
Charles S. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
Small Rooms, no toiletries, bathroom too tight

Located in central district and cheap
5.3
Not too bad. Rooms are too small with tight bathroom. Location is quite inconvenient to reach.
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Good dinning and nightlife area

Easy to access,convenient and reasonable price
7.7
It was convenient to stay at the hotel when you go out for nightlife and reasonable price
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Good location

Good location, near MTR and shopping
7
Boram B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2014
Tiny but well designed & located

Location, Location, Location
7
convenienct and compact
Jessica Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Good location

Near Central MTR, easy to find, cheap
7.7
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Moderate

Location, staff
6.3
room is very small until we can't open up or luggage. It's a space for 2 persons to sleep and bath
James B. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
You get what you lay for

Location,lobby, and price
7.7
It was mainly what I expected. I am a small person and even for me it was quite small. Basically a mini room. You must be creative as to where you store bags and other items. If you are over 6 feet tall not sure the small room would make it for you. There were plenty of people from all over the world staying here, so seemed safe. The location, very close to LKF and Soho was great as I like the restaurants there. My only issue was that it was quite hot in HK during my stay and the air con was constantly running. The room being so small there was. Slight dampness to the room.
Igor P. Solo travelers Poland, August 17, 2014
Small, clean and good located.

Clean, location 200m from to the Lan Wai Fong but in quiet place.
7.7
OK, worth next visit
Siew T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2014
Fantastic location & good value for money

(1) Helpful staff to help with luggages & hailing taxi (2) Fast & Reliable Free Wifi (3) Prompt housekeeping
7.7
It's definitely value for money, given the location of the hotel right in Central. I've limited range of movement with my hands due to illness and initially, was quite worried that I might have problem with managing my luggage. To my pleasant surprise, the hotel staffs are very friendly and willing to support and provide help from moving luggage to hailing taxi for me; which is quite uncommon for other hotels in HK. Its Wifi is highly reliable and considerably fast. I've no problem with connection, esp using Skype. The downsides - the hotel room does not have a refrigeration; and in my opinion, its bed is too small for 2 people. If I were to travel alone, I would definitely stay here again. If I were to travel with another person, I would have to unfortunately stay elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01