My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Utari W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
I wanna to go back staying there again for sure

Clean, strategic, affordable
8.7
I like it very much! I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. It is very well-located with affordable price, clean, and minimalist design. Walking distance to Hong Kong airport express, IFC mall, Landmark, Queen's road, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho and MTR station. It is easy to get a taxi right in front of the hotel. It's just a perfect hotel for me as a solo traveler.
Franscisee G. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Centrally Located, Clean and Minimalist Hotel

Location, ease of transport, clean and well designed room
7.3
It was great. Location is very near Lan Kwai Fang, a major drinking hole. Located 5mins walk to central mtr station and about 15mins walk to Hongkong mtr station and ferry terminal. Clean and comfortable room but a little on the small side, a double rooms seems to look more like a single room, but most boutique hotels in hongkong are of similar size.
Siek Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Very small room but clean

Worth of price
8
Ritchie N. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Really Mini Room

Extremely Horibble Mini
6
I can said this is the smallest room that I ever stay. There's no space to put a big luggage. Even if u want to walking to ur bath room. You need to crawl ur body on the bed. The bath room has transparent mirror. A little bit ankward if you going with ur patners / friends.
Utari W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
I always stay at this hotel

well located, affordable, clean
8.7
Awesome! This hotel always keeps me coming back.I like its mini hotel room, suitable for me as a solo traveler who doesn't demand so much except a clean good bed and a decent bathroom. Its affordable price and strategic location are other benefits. Walking distance to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho, and other business centers like IFC and Landmark, close as well to MTR station and Airport Express. You can either walk from Airport Express station or then get a taxi to go to this hotel.
Jan M. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Relaxing

Fast internet connection, strategic location and friendly staff of the hotel
8.7
It was fun, and I enjoyed a lot with their fast internet
Lawrence T. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
Clean but really really Mini

Clean room, Centrally located, Near Good food.
8
The hotel was great overall for the price you pay. Location near the MTR, high end shopping and fantastic food. Wifi is good. However you have to be mentally prepared for a really mini room. If you've been to HK this wouldn't be a shock to you. The walls are paper thin too so try not to moan too loud. The bathroom is even smaller than expected and with glass walls and no curtains, stay only with intimate friends/partners. I am not sure, but both my friend and I booked this hotel to stay on the same days though I booked it a few weeks earlier. And she managed to get it at 20% less. It adds up when you are staying for 4 nights.
Qudratullah A. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
room is very small , no mirror in bothroom

nothing only close to shopping
4.7
room was to small , no mirror in the both room not comfort at all
Karmen Y. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2013
It was very handy to most locations, very budget!

good location
6
The stay overall was good, very handy to get to places, but the cleanliness was a bit disappointed.
Hooi M. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
small room, good location

Centrally located,Easy access to public transport,
6
-A very small room. -Walking distance to Lan Kwai Fong and Central MRT. -Clean room and good WiFi. -Nice staffs. -Poor soundproofing system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06