or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3194 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Paula C. Couples Chile, April 28, 2014
Good

Clean Nice Good attention
6.3
Good but really tooooo mini Nice location and good value compare to other alternatives
Daniel F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
It was pleasant and the hotel is in good condition

Location/ services and comfort
7.3
7 days was worth staying and had the great experience on my first visit in HK. Will stay in mini hotel central again on my next visit.
Jesus V. Solo travelers Mexico, April 27, 2014
Good location

Location, view, budget
7.3
Angelo R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Fantastic

Simple, clean, centrally located
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. The stairs going to the hotel is the only thing that I did not like.
Jin J. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Near Central MTR station (exit D1)

LKF, luxury branded shop, mtr are just doorsteps away
9.3
Exit at Central MTR (exit D1) and walk up the hill, you will reach this hotel. HK most famous famous Magnum and Club Beijing are just opposite. No luggage storage but overall it was a pleasant stay. Clean and air-conditioned white interior room.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Convenience, fit for short stays within budget

clean room, nice staff & centrally located
6.3
pretty good experience, nice staffs with good service for my late check-in.
Barbara A. Couples Germany, April 24, 2014
never again

location was the only good thing
5.3
At the age of 72 it is not recommended to sleep in the tiniest of rooms, like sardines with your partner, on the hardest of mattresses, without a screen between the bedroom and the bathroom. No mirror in the bathroom. No coffee machine. No breakfast in the morning. No luggage to store. I would gladly pay an extra amount for those basic amenities, Hong Kong being so overwhelming in the first place. What was also disturbing: a very badly stained carpet in the hallway in front of our room.
Kenneth Y. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Small but Convenient

Hotel has a great location,
6.7
Choon C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
horrible. nightmare. dangerous.

super mini
2
dangerous as next door guest bangs on our wall/door. generally it is clean but it is half size of a room (they use partition to split 1 room into 2 rooms. the room sound proof is worst so you will be in nightmare if you talk/sleep. can hear next room talking. personal safety is the major concern. do not choose this hotel as i book other 4-start hotel at same price as this mini hotel. not worth the money and safety.
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
small room but clean

clean, fast wi-fi, location ok
7.7
The room we stayed small but clean. A bit noise because facing road & lower floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02