Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Amenities
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Mini Double Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Surroundings
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4439 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4439)
Sort by:
Jamaree L. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2015
not so clean

location
5.3
The room is small but it is o.k. for its price. The room is not so clean especially the bed sheet. I requested to change it anyway.
Report this review
Evelynn K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Shoebox room at shoebox rate

1) Location 2) Rate 3) Cleanliness
8
The location is hands down the winning factor. Right next to FCC in central, you can't get it any better. But it's a place for fast entry & exit, ie. sleeping only and not more. The hip lobby area is a plus for chilling and light work. The room is no fuss, clean and well kept. Partition is thin so if you have noisy neighbors, tough luck. For the price you get, is fair deal.
Report this review
Helmut F. Business travelers Germany, March 6, 2015
it is callled MINI HOTEL ans so it is

location
5.3
horrible. mini is not enough for that small rooms. i couldn't stand under the shower, and my wife had to go out when i wanted to get something. smells a bit moldy because the bathroom door doesn't close proper, the bed is too short. a one time adventure.
Report this review
Sulindy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Does what it says on the tin!!

Location, helpful, convenient
9
Absolutely what I expected, actually better than what my first thoughts were. For the price, I thought it was too good to be true and that when I arrived it would look nothing like what I saw on the website. I was TOTALLY WRONG!! It was just like the photo, clean and smart looking! I booked the room with the city view, I found it perfect for a short stay and enough room for 1 person. For 2 people it might be a bit of a squeeze but it is doable. I would definitely book the room again when I come back to Hong Kong this time with my fiancé.
Report this review
Tim B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9.3
Great value for money considering the location, cleanliness and service. The room is quite small but if you're not spending too much time there it doesn't matter. Everything is on your doorstep and the staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Sara J. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Nice cozy hotel in a great location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Location was great
Report this review
Jiri F. Couples Czech Republic, March 1, 2015
Value deal

Location, price, staff
8.7
Clean, cozy, value deal, staff efficient and quick, rooms good enough for stay over night. Good choice
Report this review
Ann C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
little place for 1 night sleep

location, price wise, view
6.3
Report this review
Alena K. Business travelers Russia, February 28, 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8.7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Mark J. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Terrible! Don't bother

Location
3
Terrible! We planned for a 8 day stay and had to leave 3 days early be used we just had enough of the terrible conditions and staff. Staff failed to help, even just to put some items in a fridge for us (none in room). Room ls are tiny and not well cleaned, heaps or green build up in the bathrooms and the hallways stench of fish! We had to run from the elevator to our room. Don't plan on doing anything in the room besides sleep. No privacy when going to the bathroom as full glass is the divider between room and bathroom. Terrible experience will not return to any mini hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 2095 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Amenitiesmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Mini Double Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Nearby Attractionmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Surroundingsmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Vending Machinemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room with City Viewmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobbymini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07