Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2840 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Jie W. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2014
Very comfortable place, will come next time.

Proper design using the space efficiently.
9.3
Nice stay.
Maida T. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Mini hotel as its Name

Check-in and check out was so much convenient. Location was just walking distance to MTR.
7
Room was really mini, though it was really cleaned at all times. Even the towels were mini sizes..we were expecting to have at least bottle of water for every guests or some toiletries,coz this is considered to be 3-star hotel..so we have to buy food outside and bring it into the room..hopefully,there will even be just a small snack bar at the lobby..overall,it was an excellent location if you're really into a sight seeing experience..
Ji E. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2014
Never going back

Location in Central, efficient room... Nothing more
5
Terrible... Only the fact that the location is in Central, this hotel has nothing to offer. The rooms are so tiny and small, absolutely no sound proof between the rooms so you can hear everything!!! and the floors were so slippery!!! Not going back there ever.
Vidura G. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Good location, strange room...

Central location, Clean room, Nice lounge area
6.3
This hotel is located in Central Hong Kong, so space is at a premium and cost is high. Therefore we were not surprised by the high cost for a very cramped space. But the strange thing about the room is that the toilet and bath are directly behind the bed, seperated by a completely glass wall and door without any curtain or "misting" function. It was not a big issue given that I was traveling with my wife, but nonetheless was very strange given the price. I think better value to stay in a nice hotel for the same price which is a little bit away from Central, given that it is quick and easy to get into town using the subway.
Marjorie H. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Small but very convenient

Accessible to Central, Easy-to-deal-with staff and cozy environment
9.3
Checking in and out is never a struggle. The room is small yet really gives the value being paid for. A few meters walk away from the MTR Central terminal. Their lobby is also one of their assets.
Joann L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Clean & Convenience

Clean, Friendly & accessible
7
It was great & we love the hotel
Wei T. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Tiny room

location
5.3
It was pretty upset that the room was not like i expected. I knew that it was mini but it was too mini and the environment made me felt uncomfortable. The carpet on the corridor was not clean. I saw stink on the hot water pot and hair on the towel. It was awful and i could not stand for it. I wont visit this hotel anymore.
Yanisapak T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Compact, reasonable.

Very functional, good design
6.7
Pretty good
Charles S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Small room, location incovenient, Small bathroom

Affordable, Centrally located
4.7
Overall it's ok for a solo traveler.
Khuat L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
central, compact but comfortable

central, compact but comfortable
7.7
room was compact but acceptable by hong kong standards. clean bright and quiet. staff response was good and lobby and reading area very comfortable and came into use as there is a 1100am check out for this hotel. otherwise fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03