or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3291)
Sort by:
Ancunel S. Solo travelers South Africa, May 7, 2014
Comfortable

The hotel is clean, modern
10
The hotel is very well located, close to restaurants, public transport and shopping. The hotel rooms are well laid out and although small, it is well equipped with many places to store your things.
Siriluck P. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2014
Economical value

Location, View, Hotel decoration
6.7
The overall is good. Hotel is located in the center of the city, just a little bit difficult to find and walk upstairs with lots of luggage. Hotel is also quite close to the MTR. Hotel decoration and lobby is very modern and comfortable. Receptions are very kind service. Room and bed is quite regular size for Hong Kong Hotel (but sometimes a little bit small for some persons). Bed sheets and pillows are not clean.
Natalia C. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Small room, near shopping area

Small room, near MTR station and shopping area
6
The room is extremely small, it's even smaller than guest house I've stayed the day before. I can't open my luggage if someone want to go to bathroom. The unique of this hotel is the transparent bathroom, I won't suggest this hotel if you are not couples. The pillows are too soft so that I have to asked for extra pillow. The hotel is very near to Lan Kwai Fong, so if you want to enjoy nightlife, it just a few steps away
Ricky R. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2014
clean and nice lobby

clean central simple
8
clean hotel in the central of hongkong island room quite a small for 2 a lil bit difficult to find and need to step up a ten's of stairs with luggage
Elaine L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Wish I had a bigger luggage for my shopping items.

Nice and cosy room. Located quite near to the central mtr station and shopping areas.
6.3
Good. Just hope the bathroom could be bigger as the room is really too small. But provide the really basic necessities.
Jennifer Y. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2014
Great boutique hotel in a central location

Value for money, cleanliness, location
8.7
Very comfortable stay despite small size of hotel room, which is expected of HK.
Krit K. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
nice hotel clean and good value of money

nice hotel clean and good value of money
8
Kam F. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
MINI and DIRTY

Location
3.3
This is the second time we stayed in Mini Central. It was a pleasant stay the first time as the hotel just opened. For this second time, HORRIBLE. We booked a smart city view room only to be given a smaller city view room (we know cos the room next door was left opened and we saw the size). When requested for a change, the front desk just repeated that all room the same. When we demanded the front desk to compare the rooms, they bluntly declined to do so. The hallway leading to our room was full of dusts, lumps of them. Totally UNACCEPTABLE. Wont return and would not recommend to anyone else
Wei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
Its pretty mini like how they put their name.

Great atmosphere Good location Lots of walking
5.7
I enjoy this hotel but its really for ppl who has budget concern. Furthermore you need to be confident with your physical status cuz the location need you to walk a lot. Night life is awesome! it locates just aside the clubbing area. Depends what you are looking for
Leslie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
excellent location but small rooms

great location next to party area and nightlife, but hotel room was really small. decent cleanliness. but seriously, it's like living in a shoebox
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07