Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
extremely small space.

Centrally Located
5
Kai G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
location, location. location

location, price, convienince
8
small rooms but when you are so well located, you just need a comofrtable room to sleep!
Ka K. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Near to everywhere in HongKong

Accessible, Fast Internet and good location
7.3
The hotel is small, but that was expected. The room is relatively clean. However, the pillow is so thin that it seems like it did not exist. We requested for additional pillow. If you are travelling with elderly, if you were to carry many things on hand, i will not recommend, because from the MTR, we need to climb up many many flights of stairs. For me, i only tried climbing up once. Rest of the time i took a taxi, which is about 20-30HKD from causeway bay. 30plus HKD from Hong Kong Station.
Chi W. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money and Comfort
9
Have a great time here, easy access to MTR Chung Wan and Hong Kong Station. Near to night life area Lan Kwai Fong and local restaurant. 15min walking distance to IFC Mall. Overall is quite okay and good rate compare to other hotel. The only problem is the pillow too soft.
Zefanya D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Nice, clean but mini room

Nice, clean but mini room
7
It is centrally located in Central. MTR station is just in the walking distance. But, the room is quite small.
Annie O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Good location but uphill so take cab if there's lu

Location, internet, near train station
7.3
A comfortable one, please note it's really mini as the name suggest. Toilets has glass door so it might get a little uncomfortable if travelling with others.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
great location, valuable, friendly staff

great location, valuable, friendly staff
8.3
great location wit less than 3 min walking distance, room small but acceptable for the range of money, it's clean and wifi is strong
Jerry N. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
great location

location, room tidiness, friendly service
8.3
Yu T. Couples China, January 2, 2014
Central located/ valueable/ very samll but

Clean, Location, valuable
8.3
The location is perfect, 5m walking to Lai Kwai Fang,, 10m to other shopping malls/moutain stairs I forgot the real name, plenty of restaurants, quite value for money. Really clean for the room. Altough the room is small, but we are almost not in the hotel for whole day, so for a tourists for a short staying will be no problem at all...the bed is big enough.
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
great location

it is centrally located near the business, commercial and social scenes of Central Hong Kong. 5 mins walk from the pub and club street of Lan Kwai Fong
4.7
The stay was OK but I was horrified that they do not have any adapters to loan. We are forced to buy the adapter at HKD80 each!! It was New Year's eve and was late and the Lan Kwai Fong area was congested and there was no way I could run out and buy an adapter at that time. Moreover, there was a funny smell in the room (sort of varnish smell) and the exposed piping on the ceiling was a real turn off to say the least.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06