or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House

mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2498 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2013
Fast, exciting

Good location, clean room, easy to get
7.7
i stay there becuase it is in the center. And it was really close to the club and bar area.
Johnathan L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, central
6
Jamaree L. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2013
small room

clean small room
6.3
The hotel has wifi free but the room is very small. Though the nearby area is full of night life and plenty of good pubs.
Jill M. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Centrally located but limited services from hotel

Centrally located, great restaurants, 5 mins from MTR
4.7
The location of the hotel was great - very close to Lan Kwai Fong & central shopping areas just 5 mins away. However, there was totally no service provided by the hotel - even basic amenities such as shower gel, etc, needed to be purchased via the vending machine at the hotel lobby. Room is small as the hotel named itself. Water runs too hot, even when turned to the coldest end. Room is generally cleaned & packed every day during our stay. Hotel was also under renovation during our stay, hence a little noisy during the day. Reception staffs weren't so friendly or helpful - gave us basic directions when we asked & when we requested for help to call a taxi to the airport after we have checked out, we were rejected & told to wait by the road outside of the hotel for passing taxis. A very convenient location if that is your priority.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice design but the room is quite small.

Nice design,clean,fast Internet
5.3
Not that comfortable as the room is small and there are lesser choices of food/restaurant.
Irene O. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
small but compact

convenient location. quiet. compact
7.7
although hotel is small but it compact with all the thing you need . it clean and convenient location to central MRT, HONHKONG MRT..Restaurant Yung Kee.
Ke W. Couples China, September 17, 2013
Nice stay

Location design location
7.7
Yong H. Groups China, September 16, 2013
Room too small, and a long stairs up to the lobby

location, clean, secure
5.3
room too small, but price is high. I would add a little price to order a better hotel.
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
cannot fall asleep, very noisy in the neighbouroom

poor staff, not responsive, extremely noisy next to my room
3
Varalak S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Clean/ quiet/ easy to access all public transportation
8.7
Easy to find, friendly staff and has a comfortable lobby to take a break. In room, I reserved room with city view. It is so nice, I could see city and mountain view. They provide hair dryer/ potter/ shampoo and cold/ hot tap for us. The room is very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03