Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Bella W. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2013
Short. Room too small for comfort.

Close to Central; friendly staff;Clean room.
7
Short. Room very small and not comfortable. Only good for sleep.
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Centrally located

Location and the price
6
Stay was good, rooms are small, but clean tidy and internet works well
Shoko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
Convenient

Located absolutely central
6.3
Tou C. Solo travelers Macau, October 26, 2013
Very neat

Clean quiet neat
5.3
Very good service and neat room. Very good service and neat room. Very good service and neat room
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
good localation

friendly staffs, good location and clean
8.3
it was a very good experience for me to stay there. it clean and central area of Hong Kong. However, the room is small but clean
Federico C. Couples Italy, October 25, 2013
Short great stay

location, price, new
6.7
The rooms are very small, but still it is worth for anything else, since you do not wanna spend that much time in the room once you are in HK!
Benchapol P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
small room but big happy

location style and fee wifi
6.3
although they have a small room but it's full function. u'll have anything in little room
Isaac D. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Staying in a closet

Only good things about the hotel were location and price
3.7
I don't really have much bad to say about this hotel. For the price you can't get too picky. The room was the size of a very large closet. I had the room facing the back so my view was of the building about 10 feet away. I had my shades closed because otherwise you have windows looking into your room. Toilet is located behind your bed which is just plain strange. I personally wouldn't stay there again but for travelers on a budget who don't expect much in return it's actually not bad.
Jolanta U. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
clean room with city view but very!!! small

clean room, great location, close to public transportation
7.3
The hotel has great location, safe and close to public transport, easy walking distance to shops, bars, restaurants... Room was very very small, I think we got the smallest double room in the hotel, it was impossible for us to pass each other in a small passage between bed and wall!!!! Also the nice large window didn't open so air-conditioning had to be on all time for air! We managed by spending min possible time inside and enjoying the city!!!
Quyen P. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Rooms are too small to be enjoyable.

Live piano playing but does not happen very often - sporadic
5
This is really mini as the name suggests. There is the double bed with an aisle that fits the width of one skinny person (approx 500mm) to walk through. No where to put things. Suitcases under the bed. Staff are not cheerful nor helpful. Rigid faces most of the times. Gave me wrong information a couple of times. Positive sides - live piano playing and lounge area tastefully decorated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06