or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3205 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3205)
Sort by:
Weng S. Couples Macau, March 25, 2014
Very small room but location is excellent

Good location, value for money and clean room
7.7
Room was comfy and clean, but it is so small, the toilet was just right behind your bed. One night is fine there and I wouldn't stay more than that in this hotel. But I got to admit, it's hard to find this price for a hotel this day in Hk, I have checked the rate for other dates and I guess my time there happened to be off peak, otherwise the rate could be quite high and i could easily find another hotel with a better room in Hk.
Hung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Rooms are very very small. Even can't turn around!

location
5
Very small room and extra small toilets Poor water basin and broken shower water pipe exchange after complain, but can't wait until single lady was still inside!
Zvonimir K. Solo travelers Croatia, March 24, 2014
To stay in this hotel was a good experience

best location, good connection to city tranport, close to mtr
9
My stay was good, hotel is close to Lan Kwai Fong district which is one of the main night life attractions in Hong Kong
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
pleasant

location, cleanliness, bed
7.7
The room was tiny. No place to open suitcase except on the bed. No desk, chair. Mirrors made it seem larger than it really was. Windows not open, but a/c was fine. Had to step into shower sideways and the opening was small. Soap, toothpaste not supplied in the room. But the place was very clean and convenient to Lan Kwai Fong, Central Escalator, MTR station.
Mia R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Satisfaction

Best location, Clean, Comfortable
8.3
If you are a solo traveler like me. I think you'll love this hotel. If you also intend to just have party in Lan Kwai Fong like me and sleep in the morning this hotel would be the best. It's a very simple room, a bed, shower, toilet, tv, hair dryer etc. I'll probably stay again in this hotel when i get there! A piece of advice, bring your own shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, toothbrush etc.. Then you'll be good! Good luck!
Ong G. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
nice place to stay

location is very good, easy to find, conformtable.
7.7
very nice place to stay. good location. good for couple. will book this hotel again when i m going to hk again.
Antonio O. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2014
Convenient place in central for cost conscious

1. Cheap for its location
6
It was ok, rooms are quite small, even for budget hotel standards.
Jeremy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Modern, affordable, location
7.3
This is a proper hotel, but at the budget end in this expensive city. Weekday prices made it affordable, though by the weekend, was time to move out. Hotel is located in the club/bar/restaurant area that makes it good for fun as well as sightseeing. however, this is a hilly part of town, so difficult to walk there with heavy bags on your arrival. Better to get a taxi.
Gil A. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2014
They are located in the hilly part of central hong

Near Central Hong kong
5.7
They are located in the hills of central HK. Not recommended for traveller with kids in stroller.
Vivian N. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Small but cheap hotel

Cheap , location good and fast
6
Other than it is cheap , nothing special about this hotel. Room is very small and sound proof is very bad. Can hear the noise of your next door even they did not talk loudly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01