Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2865 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2865)
Sort by:
Joann L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Clean & Convenience

Clean, Friendly & accessible
7
It was great & we love the hotel
Wei T. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Tiny room

location
5.3
It was pretty upset that the room was not like i expected. I knew that it was mini but it was too mini and the environment made me felt uncomfortable. The carpet on the corridor was not clean. I saw stink on the hot water pot and hair on the towel. It was awful and i could not stand for it. I wont visit this hotel anymore.
Yanisapak T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Compact, reasonable.

Very functional, good design
6.7
Pretty good
Charles S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Small room, location incovenient, Small bathroom

Affordable, Centrally located
4.7
Overall it's ok for a solo traveler.
Khuat L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
central, compact but comfortable

central, compact but comfortable
7.7
room was compact but acceptable by hong kong standards. clean bright and quiet. staff response was good and lobby and reading area very comfortable and came into use as there is a 1100am check out for this hotel. otherwise fine.
Charles S. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
Small Rooms, no toiletries, bathroom too tight

Located in central district and cheap
5.3
Not too bad. Rooms are too small with tight bathroom. Location is quite inconvenient to reach.
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Good location

Good location, near MTR and shopping
7
Boram B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2014
Tiny but well designed & located

Location, Location, Location
7
convenienct and compact
Jessica Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Good location

Near Central MTR, easy to find, cheap
7.7
James B. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
You get what you lay for

Location,lobby, and price
7.7
It was mainly what I expected. I am a small person and even for me it was quite small. Basically a mini room. You must be creative as to where you store bags and other items. If you are over 6 feet tall not sure the small room would make it for you. There were plenty of people from all over the world staying here, so seemed safe. The location, very close to LKF and Soho was great as I like the restaurants there. My only issue was that it was quite hot in HK during my stay and the air con was constantly running. The room being so small there was. Slight dampness to the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03