or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Danika C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Just right for me!

The location is spot right on! Near to most attractions. The room size is just right for me as a lady, the bed is even big and comfy! The staff are very accomodating too!
8.7
The hotel doesn't have much amenities but if you're there to travel the city, you won't be needing those. I had a lovely stay at mini hotel in central and it's a practical choice for travelers on budget! I'd definitely suggest this to my friends. ;)
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
No Frills but Location is Ideal

Great Location, Free wifi, Cute Lobby
8
If you are looking for a luxury hotel, then this place is not for you. The name says it all: Mini Hotel Central. The room is not small, it is mini. This is fine if all you need is somewhere to store your luggage, sleep and shower. The real attraction is the hotel's proximity to so many great areas: 5-10 minute walk to Hong Kong Park and Victoria Peak Tram, all the shopping of Central and Central train station, Lan Kwai Fong nightlife, Hollywood/SoHo/MidLevels, etc.
Xiaoming W. Business travelers China, December 1, 2014
just so so

it is near to center of city
9.3
Apichai T. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, easy
8.3
The location is absolutely great in the center of Central HK, Lan Kwai Fong is just 2 mins walk from hotel. Even though there is no restaurant/cafe/bar in hotel but tons of food & drink venues are around that area. The hotel room is quite small but very efficient in design. It provided all basic things you need, no wardrobe but lot of hooks, TV, safe, a/c, private bathroom with clear glass (might not suitable for friends staying together). Elevators a bit too slow. Bed is good. Will come back for its good value for money.
Noppadol V. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Best location.

Clean, location and worth of money.
7.7
Jeff E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Its a great place to stay!

Location. Affordable. Cleanliness.
9.3
It was very enjoyable.
Sothearom I. Groups Cambodia, November 28, 2014
good

cleaning, confort and staff performance
8
good
Anton K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Good place for party lovers

Location. Clean.
7.3
Great location. But the access to hotel a bit tiring because the street are up hill
Lucy Z. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Functional hotel

Location, Efficient service
8
Very small room but smart design using all available space. Decent for 3-star hotel. Good value for money for Hong Kong. Convenient location, except it is on a hilly street with steps so better get a taxi when first arriving there with luggage.
Gary G. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
great little place.... mostly.

Location, location, the glass bath and view.
8.3
The stay was wonderful, it is what it is: Mini. But it is very nice as it is and we loved the glass bath, my wife wants one like it in our house now. My ONLY complaint (and it's a major one) was the fact that the hotel REFUSED to amend our stay when our flights where canceled by the airlines! It happened TWO MONTHS prior to our trip. The stay was fully paid for, and being so far in advance I have no idea why they could not move everything back one day! Due to that I book the rest of our stay else where, at Silvermine Beach Resort. I will be staying at that hotel from all my future trips to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06