or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2861 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2861)
Sort by:
Jie T. Couples China, July 26, 2014
good location

location clean quite
10
good location ,very clean ,stuff are ver nice and friendly
Jameson T. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Modern Decor Rooms with good location

Location near to MTR. Many international brand shops in the vicinity. Nice and cosy lobby.
7.3
Room was small but that was expected before coming to Hong Kong, so it was still ok. Toilet size not too small, unlike other budget hotels. Toilet is see through type with no curtains, so might not be suitable for friends of opposite gender sharing together. Lots of stairs to climb to reach hotel, so may be quite tiring coming back to hotel after a long day out.
L L. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2014
tiny room

location location location
7.3
Calvin T. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Good clean small room

Location -clean and pleasant rooms
8
Good place to stay. Limited tv channels in the hotal. as the hotel is on the hill , access to the hotel is through stairs case near the central mrt . Stills good 10- 15 min walk
Kai-Wei Y. Couples Taiwan, July 24, 2014
should be improved

clean mini good location
7.7
Feel too wet while sleeping.
Jaclyn C. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2014
Convenient but poor hygiene

Location, Convenience
5
Hygiene was poor, I believe there were bed bugs as i had to stay awake all night scratching my arms and legs. what a surprise the other morning i found several red dots on my legs. the hotel does not provide toothbrush and only 2-in-1 washing gel yet u can purchase them at the vending machine right at the lobby. Room was small but staffs are friendly.
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Excellent Location, but rooms are really tiny

Great Location, Stylish Lobby
6.7
Room are a little too small and bed seems a too short for my height considering that i'm only 178cm tall. A great hotel just for sleepover after drinks at LKF.
Son I. Couples Macau, July 23, 2014
very good

nice,beautiful,very good
7.7
very good
Elisa C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
Mini yet modern

Cleanliness, little bit of location, accessibility
8.3
The hotel was relatively near the MTR. I took the long way up along Ice House street as per the direction of my maps when I arrived in HK. There were several stairs near the hotel that can be used to easily get to the hotel from the MTR (found out after I checked in). Staffs were courteous and very polite. There was also a sense of security. Room was mini yet extremely clean and modern with high speed internet. All in all, I had a pleasant stay.
Kian M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
excellent location with extremely small room

Excellent location and stylish lobby
7
Great location, especially if you are planning to hang out at LKF & Soho area. The rooms are extremely small, a little too small for decent comfort. Im 178cm tall and the bed seems a little short for me to even stretch myself. Ok cleanliness, but the floor is always damp after showet. The moisture seems to stay in the room. Not sure if it has to do with the ventilation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05