or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Alena K. Business travelers Russia, February 28, 2015
value for money

price, location, cleniness
8.7
i am staying here for the second time. Location is great, price is awesome. Yes, room is ending where it starts, but you wont expect anything else from Hong Kong Central hotel room in this price. Towels, shampoo, hair dryer, wifi, kettle and cups are provided. I will stay here again.
Ha L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 22, 2015
Good

My friend stay here
8
Comfortable
Bo H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6.7
Robert R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
A bargain for a hotel in Central

Proximity to attractions, bars and restaurants; fair price; good connection to public transport
6.7
The location was good in the sense that you could easily find good restaurants in the neighbourhood, and enjoy the vibrant night life in the area. Bear in mind that you have to walk up the stairs on Wyndham Street to reach the hotel. For those with larger pieces of luggage, going up through the alley of Zetland Street or the slope of Ice House Street can be easier options (as you can avoid some stairs). The room that we were being assigned was small, but pretty neat in general. The bathroom was installed with glass wall, meaning that we could see it through from the room. The sound proofing was not so satisfactory as we could hear noises from the room next door at times. Free wifi connection was provided and it worked pretty well.
Renato P. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
3 stars

Close to mall restaurants and bars
6.7
I enjoy my stay its geat
Clint H. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Room too small

cleanliness, location...
6.3
i felt the room was too small , there was no chair you have to always be on d bed when ur in the room.
Franciscus S. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
crampy hotel

newer hotel,WiFi and elevator
6
The room was so small hardly even moved around in the room,it so cramped, other word the room is only fit for bed.
Elena A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
i undetstand why it is called mini .

location is accessible. clean and peaceful
7.7
Satisfied although I cant understand why we need to give a deposit although they said refundable. wherein we paid it through credit card Before our travel.
Yap Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
centrally location

Convenient , restaurant nearby , 5 min to mtr
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05