Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exterior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroom mini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safe mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridor mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interior mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common area mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Ulrike B. Business travelers Germany, September 26, 2014
Run down compared to last stay

Location, location, location
6
Very average - no particular interest in the guests, just quick check in to get it over and done with. Borrowing an adapter was not possible which is crazy - you have to buy one. This should be part of the minimum service. Very run down compared to last stay, Rusted airconditioner, bathroom blinds totally dirty and filled with water marks. Toilet paper holder broken. Not even tissues or tea bags available in room as was previously the case. Big mark next to shower on shelf where something had been stuck and could evidently not be removed.
Samuel S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Great Place!!!

Location, value, staff
8
Chyi S. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Value worth and perfect location

good location, price, comforablity
8
perfect!
Yamanouchi A. Solo travelers Japan, September 24, 2014
Good location but noisy

Location staffs clean
5.3
Fine but next time I prefer to find a room more calm.
Widodo H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
too small a room

location, close to mtr, close to lam kwai fong
5.7
the room is much smaller than i have anticipated. if you are traveling and buying many things, i do not recommend you to stay here. but for business trip and long day meetinf it is ok.
Widodo H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
extra ordinarily small

location
5.7
the room is extremely small, and later on i found out my friends room is a bit bigger. i am out of space to put my luggage. i was carrying 3 luggages, and its so difficult to fit all in there
Kwong C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
3 days stay, i feel like already go to everest

staff very friendly
4.7
The room was so so so small, its not worth with the money we pay for. i can't even open my luggage. The toilet and bathroom is the smallest that i ever stay, can't even turn around. The glass between bed and bathroom and toilet is see trough. The toilet seat and the bed is too close, maybe around 2 feet away. So if each of us using the toilet, it was disgusting. The hotel is only few block from Lan Gui Fang. But you don't go to Lan Gui Fang only for the whole trip, its take around 15 minute walk to train station and at least 25 minute walk from station to hotel because we have to claim all those stairs. Everyday when we going out, we don't feel like to going back to the high hill and small small room hotel. We definitely won't come back to stay.
Alfredo R. Business travelers Portugal, September 21, 2014
Mini is huge compared to room sizes

Location, internet,
5.3
really small rooms, big condensation inside, but well located and affordable price
Areepak N. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
Too small, fit to sleep. Clean and kindness

Reception, location and clean
8
Good
Kevin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Location is the only thing

Location only
4.3
The room is smallest ever I see in my life. The shower room was so small that I cannot close the door with my body inside. 2 persons cannot move inside the room. I move to another room still the shower room is still small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Exteriormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Guest Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Smart roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bathroommini hotel Central Hong Kong - In-room safemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Corridormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Interiormini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby seating areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobby common areamini hotel Central Hong Kong - Hotel Entrancemini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Roommini hotel Central Hong Kong - Solo Room

Customer Reviews - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04