or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Baby R. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4.7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8.7
Jumarie B. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7.3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
great place to stay

clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
9.3
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Jennalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Aires D. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2013
value for money

price, location, room
8
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Aires D. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
8
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.
Rosanni D. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2013
not good...

can't think of any...location perhaps...near the mall
4
our 3-day stay at mira de polaris was not good. the staff could hardly speak tagalog/filipino and cannot provide us useful information. we got needed information from the driver of our tour (e.g. about the mall near the hotel). there was also an instance when one of the hotel staff opened our door without knocking. when asked, he said that he's just doing rounds. there are ants (big and black) every morning from outside. choices for breakfast is limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07