or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Flora N. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2013
value for your money

value for your money, convenient, wifi
7.3
for my next visit to Laoag, I would still stay at Mira de Polaris. Very helpful staff. Big room but room is not swept clean and in order to go to second floor, you have to use stairs no elevator available. small bathroom and no place to hang clothes will taking a bath. but overall i would say its value for your money.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Hospitable staff

Accomodation
7.7
Got there at 1 AM since flight was delayed. Staff accomodated us at 1am, even opened close kitchen so we could eat and attended to all our needs. Recommended!
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Accomodating Staff

Clean, Cheap
8.7
Accomodated us at 1AM since flight was delayed. Staff opened close kitchen and attended to our needs.
Franchesca I. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2013
Affordable hotel, near laoag airport

Accommodating staff, near the airport(15 minutes away)
8.3
Ronnie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Clean, specious, affordable family rooms.

Near to local Malls, clean rooms, friendly Hotel staff, affordable family rooms.
9.7
All ok with the Hotel, Staff and room
Maricris H. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Good and entertaining

Cleanliness, Good Value for money and quiet surroundings
6.3
It is a short stay for my family and easy access to the places we want to visit. It is also a great value for our money not mentioning it includes free breakfast. The staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Elaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2013
enjoyed our stay, very attentive and friendly staf

attentive staff, accessible to almost everything, safe area
9
Einstein Y. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2013
Nice Clean City Hotel With Free Wifi access

Close to Shopping Mall (Robinsons), nice startup point to destinations beyond and within the central city, and close to the airport and access to public transportation
6.3
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2013
excellent roooms

new, clean rooms, attentive staff
7.3
Doris D. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
great value for money

accommodating and attentive staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01