My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Maricris H. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Good and entertaining

Cleanliness, Good Value for money and quiet surroundings
6.3
It is a short stay for my family and easy access to the places we want to visit. It is also a great value for our money not mentioning it includes free breakfast. The staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Elaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2013
enjoyed our stay, very attentive and friendly staf

attentive staff, accessible to almost everything, safe area
9
Einstein Y. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2013
Nice Clean City Hotel With Free Wifi access

Close to Shopping Mall (Robinsons), nice startup point to destinations beyond and within the central city, and close to the airport and access to public transportation
6.3
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2013
excellent roooms

new, clean rooms, attentive staff
7.3
Doris D. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
great value for money

accommodating and attentive staff
8.7
Jessellie M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
easy and comfortable

fast check in/ check out, friendly staff, secured parking area
6
Standard room is quite big for the two of us, but i think the toilet is not proportional to the size of the room. We changed rooms on the second day, and it was available right away in the morning. The staff are friendly especially Ferdie (i hope the name is correct)who never complained to all my unending requests. This is a no fancy hotel but it served its purpose.It doesn't matter to us, as long as we have a comfortable bed and a shower, since we were out touring the whole day anyway.
Nestle A. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Very affordable and great location

close to laoag city and very safe location
9
Staying in this hotel is worth the price because you are close to Laoag City. The whole staff is very accommodating and the parking lot is safe if you will bring your own car. The only thing I want to improve in this hotel is they should have a better signage.
Andrew A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2013
simple but very relaxing

people food location
6.3
Luis P. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms and good service

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, quiet yet good location (near mall)
9.7
we were generally satisfied with our stay. the rooms were big, however the beds could have been softer. the location of the hotel is near the robinson's mall. although it is in san nicolas, a town away from laoag, it is still a very short trip to the city of laoag. breakfast was good and have lots of choices.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss trying out the carrot cake at La Preciosa! To die for!!
Kathleen X. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Manageably Fine

Clean
8.3
Booked here via Agoda and got a great deal. Availed of their airport transfer because I thought the airport was so far, but actually it was just tricycle-able, could have been much cheaper. Check-in was smooth and fast. No elevator, had to endure a flight of stairs. Room was clean, bed was average, linens were clean but not that memorable. Aircon and tv were fine. No strange pest encounters during the entire duration of our stay. I loathe the dark green tiles in their bathroom because it darkened the place and it made me not sure whether it was clean or not. Hubby was freaked out with the screen windows in the veranda that could easily be accessed by anyone atop adjacent neighboring roofs. Some staff were nice but some needs to be more welcoming. Super loved the breakfast. They offer touring services but outside deals are much cheaper. Tricycle drivers know the place but some still have no idea, so better make sure to have markers so you'll not get lost. I would recommend this place, and would go back here in future trips to laoag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08