Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Mary C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice and clean
clean
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Jumarie B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.
Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Baby R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services
internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Brian A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.
The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

joseph M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally Located
Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

alexander P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great place to stay
clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Jennalyn R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great stay at the hotel!
the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Ma I. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
it could be better...
food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Aires D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for Money
Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Aires D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
value for money
price, location, room
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Reviewed December 03, 2013