Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: San Nicolas Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Theresa M. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4.3
No comment
Report this review
Celerino E. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6.3
Fine
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Report this review
Midori O. Couples Japan, May 7, 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Report this review
Emelita D. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9.3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Report this review
Philip E. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6.7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Report this review
Bernadette M. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Report this review
Gerard S. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Report this review
Leilani C. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Report this review
Ju C. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05