Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: San Nicolas Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

90 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Ergoe T. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9.7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Gerard S. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Report this review
Jessieca F. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
not deserving for a good review

none
5
not good.
Report this review
Emmanuelle S. Business travelers France, July 23, 2014
Dirty bathroom...

Close to a mall, welcoming staff
5
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel, good price

centrally located
7.3
The room was nice and clean. The staff were accommodating and polite.
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel with nice rooms

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Loved our stay, very nice location. We came late and the staff were very accomodating no matter how late we were. Will definietly rrecommend this hotel to business travelers looking for a reasonably priced but nice place to stay while on a business trip. Breakfast was good, served ala carte from theg menu. Looking forward to our next stay at Mira de Polaris Hotel.
Report this review
Catherine M. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2012
great location with lovely staff

near the city and malls. very accommodating security guard.spacious rooms
9.3
we had a great time staying in this hotel. we arrived late at night, so we did'nt go out anymore for our dinner. we had a great dinner at this hotel, the food taste good. we love also having bath tub inside the room. the room is spacious, simple but some how elegant in style.
Report this review
Catherine M. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2012
"my home in laoag city"

Great location,spacious room, with bath tub, near the main road and malls, located 5 minutes from the city
9.3
staff are very friendly, breakfast is sooo delicious, we ordered longanisa everyday. the security guard kuya angelo is the best tour guide ever. he patiently tour us around the city of laoag and pagudpod island. we really enjoy our stay here, it is a memorable to all of us. the good thing is, we will come back again with our family and will definitely stay here again. the waiters are also accommodating and the front desk personnel is always smiling. keep up the warm of your welcome. see you guys!
Report this review
Ian L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2012
Hidden Gem in Laoag

Quiet and clean
7.7
The hotel is hidden away from the main road and you have to look out for the sign posting, else you will miss the turning into the hotel. The staff are friendly staff and the rooms are big, clean and quiet at affordable rates. The toilet is a little small though.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just minutes across the new shopping mall where 24 hrs Mac is available and atm machines are accessible. There are also many eating outlets in the mall and outside the surrounding. Home appliance and hardware are cheaper as compared to other region.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 97 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06