or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Mary M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
nice and clean

clean
8
Jennalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Maricris H. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Good and entertaining

Cleanliness, Good Value for money and quiet surroundings
6.3
It is a short stay for my family and easy access to the places we want to visit. It is also a great value for our money not mentioning it includes free breakfast. The staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Nestle A. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Very affordable and great location

close to laoag city and very safe location
9
Staying in this hotel is worth the price because you are close to Laoag City. The whole staff is very accommodating and the parking lot is safe if you will bring your own car. The only thing I want to improve in this hotel is they should have a better signage.
Arnab R. Families with young children India, November 4, 2012
Value for Money

On the highway
6.7
Good, clean and value for money hotel- though rooms are small
Thea M. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2012
Home away from home

Very accommodating staff, free wifi, cozy ambience
9.3
Mira De Polaris is a home away from home. The staff were very courteous and accommodating. The rooms were clean and free of clutter. Great TV channels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Contact the hotel's frontdesk if you wish to get a tour. Tour packages/prices are affordable.
Ferdinand C. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Good hotel and the hotels staffs are nice.

Easy access to road and near to the mall.
9.7
The room that we stayed is fine, hotel staffs are nice.
Lourdes O. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2012
nice hotel and great service

clean rooms and presentable hotel
7.7
I will recommend this hotel to friends. I have no time to use the gym but it would be nice if they have a swimming pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Presentable
Raja I. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2012
covenient base

value for money
8
rooms we ok, bfast was ok, best value for money accmodatation as a home base when seeing ilocos
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you intend to see pagudpod, pack food as prices for food at the beach are not good at all and pretty pricey too
Raja I. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2012
Value for money hotel

Very Affordable with very good accomodations
8.3
The hotel was not easy to find. The signs pointing the way to the hotel were in the wrong places and the arrows were pointing to a different location. The hotel should change that as getting lost looking for your hotel is not a good start especially if youve driven almost 8 hours from manila.
Restaurant Tip: Visit La Preciousa on Rizal Avenue in Laoag City, good Ilocano food, easy to find (on main road, turn left as you hit the City hall and look to your left till you see their sign). Good food at a good price. Fine Dining Ilocano style!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04