or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Hospitable staff

Accomodation
7.7
Got there at 1 AM since flight was delayed. Staff accomodated us at 1am, even opened close kitchen so we could eat and attended to all our needs. Recommended!
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2013
Accomodating Staff

Clean, Cheap
8.7
Accomodated us at 1AM since flight was delayed. Staff opened close kitchen and attended to our needs.
Ronnie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Clean, specious, affordable family rooms.

Near to local Malls, clean rooms, friendly Hotel staff, affordable family rooms.
9.7
All ok with the Hotel, Staff and room
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2013
excellent roooms

new, clean rooms, attentive staff
7.3
Jessellie M. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
easy and comfortable

fast check in/ check out, friendly staff, secured parking area
6
Standard room is quite big for the two of us, but i think the toilet is not proportional to the size of the room. We changed rooms on the second day, and it was available right away in the morning. The staff are friendly especially Ferdie (i hope the name is correct)who never complained to all my unending requests. This is a no fancy hotel but it served its purpose.It doesn't matter to us, as long as we have a comfortable bed and a shower, since we were out touring the whole day anyway.
Roleta C. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2013
very pleasant hotel costumer service is great

feels home and very close to the mall
7
very pleasant hotel and costumer service is great room rate is the best part very affordable. breakfast is ok but only 2 person free breakfast in room .i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.wifi is great
Roleta C. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2013
satisfied! customer

close to the mall
8
best place to stay will in laoag close to the mall
Tricia R. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Good Location, clean and good service

Near A Shopping mall
8.7
Hotel has a good location with reasonable price. Airport is very near and staff were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Airport is just a stone throw away from the Airport and near a mall.
Ivy C. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2012
Nice and clean hotel and very affordable

clean, affordable, free breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
we had a fun tour of vigan, laoag and pagudpud, and mira de polaris is a nice hotel to go back to. the beds are comfortable, sheets are clean and the staff are always friendly. it is conveniently located near robinson's just outside laoag, and one tricycle ride away from laoag plaza.
Restaurant Tip: Try to eat at Saramsam (Laoag), Emuhruo (Pagudpud), and Hidden Garden (Vigan). Don't forget to try the vigan and laoag empanadas sold at the plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07