My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Terrace Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Staircase Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front Office
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee Shop Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Reception Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Hotel Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Baby R. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4.7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Joseph D. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7.3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Aires D. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2013
value for money

price, location, room
8
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Aires D. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
8
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.
Rosanni D. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2013
not good...

can't think of any...location perhaps...near the mall
4
our 3-day stay at mira de polaris was not good. the staff could hardly speak tagalog/filipino and cannot provide us useful information. we got needed information from the driver of our tour (e.g. about the mall near the hotel). there was also an instance when one of the hotel staff opened our door without knocking. when asked, he said that he's just doing rounds. there are ants (big and black) every morning from outside. choices for breakfast is limited.
Mary R. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Clean room, good & Friendly staff

Staff were very attentive and all our requests were attended to immediately.
8.3
Our stay was good. The staff never fails to check on us throughout our stay. The hot water was just off and on with 1 of our rooms, but overall the price was still worth it.
Haidee M. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
great value for money

great breakfast, nice staff, big room
9.7
Highly recommendable. -great value for money -fast check-in. We arrived about 11pm, the staff was already waiting for us & our room was all ready. -quite & peaceful location -big barkada room -big closet -big toilet & bath -hot & cold shower -great breakfast selection at reasonable price (ours were free for our entire stay) -can hang wet clothes at the room's veranda. -near Dawang's carenderia!!! -nice & accomodating staff - they allowed us to put our longganisa in their ref:)
Flora N. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2013
value for your money

value for your money, convenient, wifi
7.3
for my next visit to Laoag, I would still stay at Mira de Polaris. Very helpful staff. Big room but room is not swept clean and in order to go to second floor, you have to use stairs no elevator available. small bathroom and no place to hang clothes will taking a bath. but overall i would say its value for your money.
Franchesca I. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2013
Affordable hotel, near laoag airport

Accommodating staff, near the airport(15 minutes away)
8.3
Einstein Y. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2013
Nice Clean City Hotel With Free Wifi access

Close to Shopping Mall (Robinsons), nice startup point to destinations beyond and within the central city, and close to the airport and access to public transportation
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - TerraceMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - StaircaseMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobbyMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Front OfficeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Coffee ShopMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - ReceptionMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08