or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mira Moon

388 Jaffe Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mira Moon Hong Kong - Moonshine Suite Mira Moon Hong Kong - Moonshine Suite Mira Moon Hong Kong - Moonshine Suite Mira Moon Hong Kong - Moonshine Suite Mira Moon Hong Kong - New Moon Studio Queen Mira Moon Hong Kong - Half Moon Residence King Mira Moon Hong Kong - Full Moon Residence Twin Mira Moon Hong Kong - Full Moon Premier King Mira Moon Hong Kong - Entrance Mira Moon Hong Kong - Reception Mira Moon Hong Kong - Full Moon Bathroom Mira Moon Hong Kong - New Moon Bathroom Mira Moon Hong Kong - New Moon Bathroom Mira Moon Hong Kong - Interior Mira Moon Hong Kong - Interior Mira Moon Hong Kong - Supergiant Tapas & Cocktail Bar
Mira Moon Hong Kong - Supergiant Tapas & Cocktail Bar Mira Moon Hong Kong - Secret Garden Mira Moon Hong Kong - In-room Mini iPad Mira Moon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mira Moon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mira Moon Hong Kong - Crystal Lounge Mira Moon Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Sittichai C. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2015
Hotel with design

Hotel and room design, baeakfast
8
Consider good hotel, their design, room size and comfortability is excellence. Lobby and breakfast facility may a bit small but for HK mid city hotel is acceptable. Also abit walk to major transportatio, around 5-10 min walk to either MTR or Ferry.
Winney K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
nice experience in design hotel

interior, nice bath tube
9
Karadimitriou J. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Unacceptable odour

Staff, decor , location
9.3
Everything was excellent except for the food smells (bad) invading our room. We were in 2205 Spoilt our stay
Steven C. Couples Germany, April 4, 2015
Best hotel in hongkong

breakfast, room and service
9.7
the hotel has not the best location, but that's the only thing I could complain! The rest is more then perfect, the small breakfast buffet was one of the best I had in Asia! I stated before always at the Hyatt in hongkong but that hotel was a much better choice! The rooms are new clean and perfectly equipped! The stuff was super friendly all the time! I would never book a other hotel in Hong Kong again!
Scott T. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Nice Room

Room, Location, Food
9
Adrian H. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Great stay

Free smart phone use, room, location
9
Great, the only issue being the slow lifts. When one if the 2 lifts was being serviced there were then obviously further delays.
Jayne S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great & Fanstactic Hotel

Comfortable Room, Excellence Service, Great Location
10
This was the first time me and my hubby stay at Mira Moon Hotel. We stayed here for 2 nights (17-19 Mar). I had requested an early check-in when I made my online room reservations but subject to availability. Upon arrival, a staff brought us to the 5th floor for check-in. We had been served by the Front Desk Manager, FanFan. We booked Full Moon Residence room and she had upgraded our room to a premium room which was located at more higher floor with better view towards the harbour. She was so friendly and cheerful. She went ahead and asked us whether do we have any plan of where to go during our stay? We listed a few to her and she helped us to check on the directions, opening hours and etc. She did suggest a few places to us and show us some magazines about the attractions. After that, she bought us to our room. She had introduced us our room facilities in details and explained to us how to used the switches, safe deposit and etc. Most importantly was we had been given a free phone and iPad to use throughout our stay. It's free wifi and free unlimited local and international call to my home country. Wow..this was really great! At night when we were back to our room after walking around Causeway Bay. Surprised! We have a bottle of red wine tied with 2 heart-shaped ballon and a thoughtful notes on our bed. It was a lovely notes from FanFan. We did not request for anything and we did not celebrate any occasions during our stay there. It's just a short holidays with my hubby, but FanFan was so nice to make something to surprise us. Excellence service! Mira Moon was surrounded with shopping and eateries. It's really convenience and easy to get around. It's walking distance to Times Square, Sogo, Lee Gardens, Hysan Place and many more. No regret staying at Mira Moon Hotel. We will definitely be back! We love Mira Moon Hotel!!!
Chih F. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2015
comfortable environment

room service, bed comfort, view.
9.7
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Great hotel

Room comfort staff friendliness food
9.7
Jean-Pierre G. Couples Malta, February 24, 2015
Fantastic place!

Luxury design, cleanliness, excellent service
10
Our stay was amazing! We had a room on the 25th floor - Full Moon Premier King. We were blown away with the excellent service, amazing ambience of the hotel and its design. Our room was clean, quiet, very spacious and cozy. Super comfortable bed and pillows. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Everything is so close! The smartphone and iPad are such cool things to have. We were connected wherever we went. I really recommend you to stay at this hotel, it worth every single cent you spend on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01