Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirabel Club Resort

Sukhumvit Soi 87 Nongkrabok T.Nongprue A.Banglamung, Khao Talo, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Entrance Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Interior Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Exterior Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Exterior Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Hot Tub Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Private bio pool in Mirabel suite Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Terrace in Mirabel suite Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Living room in Mirabel suite Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Lobby and bio pool in Mirabel club resort
Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Bedroom with outside tropical shower in Mirabel club resort Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Buffet at mirabel club resort Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Exterior Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Bio pool and lobby in Mirabel club resort Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Golf Course Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Golf Course Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Garden Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Garden Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Lobby Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Khao Talo Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Jeff R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
My best stay in Thailand

The owner, staff and facilities
9.7
Greeted by owner on arrival and had a fantastic experience..I've lived in Thailand 15 years and this is the top experience of staying here..Our GPS routed us to it easily and we will be back for any time we want to relax from the chaos of Bangkok..The remote location is just what we wanted and then we drove to the beach..I hadn't visited Pattaya for several years due to the hustle and bustle near the beach but now that I know we can find peace here i can enjoy again
Margaux P. Families with older children France, August 29, 2014
A PARADISE ON THE OTHERSIDE OF SUKHUMVIT MIRABEL

THE ATMOSPHERE FAMILY FRIENDLY PLACE THE MINI GOLF AND THE RESORT
9.7
huge beautiful and original suites/ perfect for families/ very personalized service the pools in the suites are great. friendly staff and all guests seems to be so relax and nice! the 2 pools and the garden with the minigolf are great. Really enjoy our stay there! good food at reasonable prices/ fantastic bar in the pool and will be back ! Also you can play mini golf we spend 3 hours playing and had so much fun! really tricky and funny. a good time and a reasonable price for golf and for the excellent food also. can only recommend it: great/ original and very funny for adults as well as for kids.
Vipada T. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Best place for pets

Pets friendly, large room, nice bath tub
8.7
Almost everything was good. This place is friendly to pets even long hair cat, there was no problem. The room is very big, comfortable, and clean which is the best thing. Only 1 thing that needs to improve is the maintenance. TV did not work (I did not mind because I don't watch it anyway), a window could not be locked (serious point as it is about safety!), and a shower inside was broken (luckily they have outdoor shower available and working). These basic facilities should be checked daily before guess comes in.
Nongnuch K. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Dog can stay hotel, far from the city

Staffs, variety of food selection, dogs can stay
4.7
Abit pricey given the hotel condition and cleanliness
Akarat C. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2014
you should go there

beautiful place
10
Very good
Thiraporn P. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2014
Great value hotel with very nice owner!

Swimming pool Friendly owner Pet allowed
8
Jericho M. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
This hotel is lovely as they can cater the dogs

animal friendly, spacious room, friendly staff
7.3
it was a nice one night stay at the property as we got the chance to let our dogs swim together with us and they also provided dog food, so amazing. The owner also if very nice and generous.
Davina D. Solo travelers Mauritius, April 4, 2014
very relaxed and peaceful

the biological pool, bedroom and quieteness
9
very relaxed
Glen N. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2014
Relaxing, quiet, good staff, fantastic food

Peaceful, comfortable, relaxing
10
I was on a golfing holiday so was out and about early. Mirabel was wonderful to come home to in the afternoon for a rest, a swim in the bio pool and a quite drink in the bar. I have already recommended Mirabel to my friends and colleagues looking for some time out.
Raquel M. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Far from City but nice stay

staff, room comfort and environment
8.7
Hotel is small & set far away from the city. It offers relaxation & peace of mind. The owner is very nice & makes your stay enjoyable. We got an upgrade because the smaller room we selected wasn't prepared for us. Nice if you're looking for a little retreat. Breakfast is eggs & meat by the way...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - mirabel pool and lobbyMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - EntranceMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - InteriorMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - ExteriorMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Pub/LoungeMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - ExteriorMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - RestaurantMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Hot TubMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Private bio pool in Mirabel suiteMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Terrace in Mirabel suite Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Living room in Mirabel suiteMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Lobby and bio pool in Mirabel club resortMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Bedroom with outside tropical shower in Mirabel club resortMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Buffet at mirabel club resortMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - ExteriorMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Bio pool and lobby in Mirabel club resortMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Golf CourseMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Golf CourseMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - GardenMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - RestaurantMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - GardenMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - LobbyMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - ExteriorMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - ExteriorMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - dogs can swimMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - view from terracesMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - deluxe room mini poolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - kids enjoy it!Mirabel Club Resort Pattaya - night viewMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - pool barMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - mini golf hole 5 on roofMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - dogs welcomeMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - kids in bio poolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - roof bar and sunbedsMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - bio poolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - bio poolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - river poolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - pool gamesMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - pool gamesMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - pool barMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - bio poolMirabel Club Resort Pattaya - pool waterfall


AS-AGWEB-3C07