Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf

Sukhumvit Soi 87 Nongkrabok T.Nongprue A.Banglamung, Khao Talo, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - crazy mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - tropical garden Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - main bio pool Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - restaurant in pool Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - tropical garden Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - restaurant at night Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - bar in pool Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - main lobby in bio pool Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - pool and main building Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - view from terraces Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - night view Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - pool bar Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - mini golf hole 5 on roof Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - dogs welcome Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf
Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golf Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - roof bar and sunbeds Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - bio pool
Area: Khao Talo Number of Rooms: 7

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Pichai A. Families with young children Thailand, August 1, 2015
Good for pets

It is nice place for dogs. The staff are quite polite.
5
Very terrible. Our room was leaked with rain. So we had to move to another room but available for just one night whereas we booked for two night. Finally we had to go back home after one night because we brought along our dogs. Our holiday was virtually ruined.
Report this review
Chatchawan N. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
the owner is super friendly..the dogs are allowed.

friendly staffs,dogs lover and swimming pool.
7
The most impressive is a lovely owner here..he is really nice and friendly.i feel like i am staying home because they serviced us well.
Report this review
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
nice resort

good Bio pool, good resort and breakfast
7.3
nice bio pool and mini golf
Report this review
Narongpol R. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2015
good

can come. with dog
4.3
Report this review
Singkorn D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 1, 2015
It's ok, kind staffs, peaceful

Hipster, Kindly staffs, peaceful
7.3
Report this review
Jean N. Couples France, February 14, 2015
pet friendly especially for dogs careful for cats

Excellent food, nice mini pool on the terrace
4
We came with our cat, but fordidden for him to go out of the room as there dogs that don't like cats. Fortunately there is a nice terrace, but he wanted to go the garden, which was not possible. The rest was perfect. Better to have a car as it is a bit away from the center.
Report this review
Sommai K. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
good for dog

Dog can go every where in resort.
6.7
good but i feel it is not safety
Report this review
Nattanakorn P. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2014
Very very nice hotel in Pattaya

Very good design, Nice Services, Travel with Pet
9.7
Very very nice hotel in Pattaya, Very good design and Nice Services
Report this review
Adriel K. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2014
It was okay

Quiet, Private, Unique
4.7
A unique resort, located remote from the crowded place. However, the staffs were not really helpful. U need to have cars as there is no place to find food nearby. A bit pricey considering the environment provided. The breakfast was really a complimentary only. Would find other place to stay for the price given.
Report this review
Jeff R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
My best stay in Thailand

The owner, staff and facilities
9.7
Greeted by owner on arrival and had a fantastic experience..I've lived in Thailand 15 years and this is the top experience of staying here..Our GPS routed us to it easily and we will be back for any time we want to relax from the chaos of Bangkok..The remote location is just what we wanted and then we drove to the beach..I hadn't visited Pattaya for several years due to the hustle and bustle near the beach but now that I know we can find peace here i can enjoy again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - mirabel pool and lobbyMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - crazy mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - tropical gardenMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - main bio poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - restaurant in poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - tropical gardenMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - restaurant at nightMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - bar in poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - main lobby in bio poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - pool and main buildingMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - view from terracesMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - night viewMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - pool barMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - mini golf hole 5 on roofMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - dogs welcomeMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Mirabel - mini golfMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - roof bar and sunbedsMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - bio poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - bio poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - river poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - pool gamesMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - pool barMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - bio poolMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - pool waterfallMirabel Resort & Mini Golf Pattaya - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02