Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand 10210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5496 reviews

1916 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (5496)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Great stopover location

Close to airport, good facilities, very nice room
8
We had a nice, relaxing weekend in a lovely room on the 10th floor. The spa was good for my wife and I enjoyed the pool, steam bath and sauna. It was easy to get a taxi to Mo Chit for Chatuchak and the BTS/MRT into the city. Food was good.
Report this review
Jakkrith D. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
close to old airport don muang

close to airport, good food good service
6.7
good but little bit far away from the city
Report this review
Norfarida Y. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Modern & Convention Hotel

Modern, Corporate and Clean
9
I am very happy with the service. the room very spacious and comfortable.
Report this review
Scott J. Families with young children Canada, March 11, 2015
stopped in before flight to TO

older hotel in good condition , not too far from skytrain
9
good
Report this review
Piyaphan S. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2015
Good service but not so good location

1st room, 2nd Breakfast, 3rd service
7.7
Report this review
Lubos H. Families with older children Czech Republic, March 8, 2015
good hotel for this price

room, breakfast, comfort
8
Report this review
Kristine K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
beyond my expectation

great location, nice looking hotel, excellent room service food
9.7
my initial contact with the hotel was a terrible one as i asked them for car service going to bang mod stadium. in the end they were able to get a taxi driver for me to be bring me to the stAdium. ive been thinking of booking another hotel as i was initially upset. and when i saw the hotel, its a lot nucer the the prev two hotels ive been to when im in bangkok And a lot cheaper. thank you miracle for all the help
Report this review
Alexandra S. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Great location, but stuffy, smelly room.

Staff seemed well trained. Staff could communicate in English. Close to airport.
6
Everything was fine, except for the room. It felt like there was a lot of moisture in sheets and blankets. The room smelled moldy and was stuffy. I couldn't have the air conditioner on, because the air that came out of it was quite dusty, very unclean. I don't know if all rooms are like that, or just the one I was given. The positive points are that the staff seem well trained and could communicate in English quite well. Also the hotel is close to the airport, which is always a plus. It's not convenient if you hope to be near shopping centers or the financial district, which is where the nice foreign restaurants are located. Overall my stay was ok, but I would not rate it a 4 star hotel because of the uncleanliness of the room.
Report this review
Patravarin K. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2015
The best hotel near airport

service , location , convineine
8.3
the hotel is good location and I like the service of the hotel all the staff are kind .
Report this review
James C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
Clean quiet, comfortable

Clean quiet, comfortable
7
Clean quiet, comfortable, but hard to get to with all the construction nearby. Nice big pool area, bath vanity splintering and needs replacement. Buffet OK, not great, but very friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1916 reviews Next page
Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Edo Japanese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic PointMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic PointMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Miracle SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04