or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Edo Japanese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic Point Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic Point
Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Miracle Spa Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4328 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4328)
Sort by:
Soontorn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
Nice hotel near to Don Muang Airport

good hotel , clean and easy access to the airport
7.7
I feel very happy during stayed at Miracle hotel. I check the promotion price and feel very happy with the room and service .
Alvin C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good Hotel that is Centrally Located

Value for money, Good location, Comfortable
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Although it is nothing like the other fancy hotels that is located in Bangkok, this hotel offers great value for money for those that are travelling on a budget. It's centrally located location that is near to Don Mueang Airport is also a plus.
Juiling H. Families with older children Taiwan, February 10, 2014
Good breakfast

Good breakfast
7
Kam L. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

Good
8
Tigers S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Amazing

Nearby Airport, (Convenient)Easy to get Taxi and Spacious
8.3
The room is spacious and the staffs are polite and friendly.However, the hotel condition is not superb. Upgrading work may required in order to upkeep the physical condition. The hotel located uniquely far from major shopping malls. Therefore, it's not so convenient for shopper, who would like to spend times for crazy shopping.
Guirong L. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
internet is fast, easy to airport

to airport convenient, food is good, internet is fast
6
the front road of the hotel is difficult to walk and drive to the hotel for it is under construction. the swimming pool is small and nobody swims. breakfast is good.
Peter G. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
It was Grand!

Close to the airport, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet
7.7
William G. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Very nice

Close to Airport, shopping, Restaurants near by
7.3
Everything was good, including the breakfast. Staff was helpful.
Brian S. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Worse nightmare of my life

My experience was awful.
3
My stay at the Miracle Grand Convention Hotel was the worst nightmare of my life. In the evening I smelled a toxic fume from the air con. I felt dizzy, my breathing was labored and the smell became stronger. I fled the room. My legs and arms started shaking uncontrollably and I collapsed on the floor. A hotel staff arrived and called the manager. A family with small children arrived. He told them no problem and to go their room. I could hardly speak but told them not to go. They fled as they could also smell the strong odor. I had to tell the manager to check on the other guests. I then told him I needed oxygen. He said they had none. I told him I needed a doctor. He said he would call a car. After waiting 20 minutes, I went down to the lobby still shaking and hyperventilating. I asked about the car. He told me the doctor said for me to rest. I went outside and got a taxi. I had no idea where to go but called a friend who suggested Samitivej Hospital on the other side of town. At the hospital my blood pressure was high, my fingers were tingling, and I had a raging headache. The doctor cleared me but advised getting a chest x-ray and seeing a neurologist. The doctor asked about the hotel medic and oxygen. I told him they had none. He said big hotels in Thailand must have one medical staff and be equipped with oxygen. When I returned the manager refused to pay the hospital bill of 673 Baht + 500 for taxi fare. The next morning my fingers were still tingling and I had a bad headache. No one checked on me until after I wrote an e-mail to the TAT. They finally did reimburse me for the hospital bill but asked me to sign a liability release. I refused. My Bangkok holiday was ruined. Later I found a hospital only 200m from the hotel! I returned to the US and still must get a chest x-ray. I hope there is no permanent damage. I would never stay here again. They knowingly put the lives of their guests at risk and took no responsibility for the terrible incident they caused.
Douglas V. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
close to Don Muang

location,price,airport shuttle
7
We have stayed here before and we were a little disappointed this time around..The hotel is getting a bit aged...Noticed the hallways and room could use a good cleaning...Airport shuttle service is excellent as is the staff..Meal we ate at the restaurant was just ok...enjoyed our stay better first time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Edo Japanese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic PointMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic PointMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Miracle SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Grand Convention Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05