Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand 10210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5585 reviews

1947 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (5585)
Sort by:
James C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
Clean quiet, comfortable

Clean quiet, comfortable
7
Clean quiet, comfortable, but hard to get to with all the construction nearby. Nice big pool area, bath vanity splintering and needs replacement. Buffet OK, not great, but very friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Scott Z. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
wow

price, room & pool
9.7
great. huge beautiful room. 5 star service. a Princess even walked past us. no biggy to me but my Thai wife and the other 100+ felt so privileged!
Report this review
Christina B. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2015
Great value for money for an airport layover

Friendly, welcoming service, clean and well appointed room, good location close to Don Maung Airport
9.3
Although a quick one stay on an airport layover, I was impressed with this hotel in terms of efficient, professional service, good location close to the airport, and high quality of rooms. Comfortable beds and a quiet sleep. No hassle arrangement of free shuttle to the airport in the morning. At a "flash deal" price of $55 for the night, it is great value. I will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Christopher M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
good hotel

location. pool. facilities
8
Very good. Close to dom musing airport
Report this review
Roger W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Not a miracle

Breakfast, room size and reception staff.
6
Bed very hard. Internet connection below standard. Extra charge for cappuccino at breakfast a disgrace. Otherwise average but over priced.
Report this review
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Handy location near Don Muang Airport

Close to airport, clean,tidy
7
Used hotel on route to Bali due to early flight. Not much around to look at but all amenities available at hotel
Report this review
Remus Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Very Impressive

Luxuriously comfortable. Very professional and friendly staff. Good location.
8.7
As a rather large and busy hotel, it seemed well-known to the taxi drivers. There was little complication in finding it, especially since it was next to a large road. It is not in the city centre but, being near a large road, it isn't that far if there is a need to travel there. A helpful traffic warden helped us to find the overhead bridge to get us across the road where there was a supermarket-sized 7-11 convenience store. Almost anything you would need for your stay, you can get here! There were also a number of local street stalls, cafes and one or two drinking places in that area just across the hotel. If you are adventurous enough, the food there is really quite good. The room of the hotel itself is luxuriously furnished and very comfortable. There is plenty of space and even a business desk! Anything we asked of the staff was easily understood and they were willing to help us in anything that we wanted, be it a shuttle bus schedule or the grabbing of a taxi. They speak English and are very respectful of their guests. The experience here was terrific and I will certainly be back here if I need to be in the area.
Report this review
Kim P. Couples Vietnam, February 27, 2015
Good hotel for trip

This hotel is great. Every clean and staff friendly, polite. The food delicious with variety . I like it so come back to rest for future!
9.3
Wonderful is my trip when stay this hotel. I really satisfy and happy. However, some noise
Report this review
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
perfect overnight for DMK.

Location, staff & comfort.
9.3
Nice place to stay for an overnight to connect flights.
Report this review
Guan L. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
good value for money

good location as closed to the airport (DMK), big room and nice swimming pool, excellent level of service
10
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1947 reviews Next page
Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05