or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel

99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Edo Japanese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic Point Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic Point
Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Miracle Spa Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4460 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4460)
Sort by:
Thachrin P. Families with young children Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good location

Good location, good food and good for value for money
6.3
Staff did not try to find the connecting room, parking was quite hard because parking was too small
Espen B. Groups Norway, August 26, 2014
Group stay at Miracle Grand Convention

relaxing location, close to domestic airport, good service
8.7
great service from the staff. only a 10-15 min taxi from Don Mueang, domestic airport. there is not much to do around the hotel, have to take a taxi. therefore its a good place to just relax and stay at the hotel, before travelling domestically within thailand. the rooms are big, clean and comfortable. theres also a swimming pool on top of the 6th floor of the lobby-building. a very comfortable place to relax
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Comfortable room

1 The room was very good with lots of lighting and space to relax.2 The wifi was good but I had to change use on my tablet to my phone. 3 easy to get a taxi
7.3
We enjoyed are short stay at the hotel the staff were very nice and the room was so comfortable with lots of space to use our computers. If i had to have a bad point I would say the bathroom as the tiles near the bath need repair as the grouting had come out and was a little sharp.The wifi was good but we could only get 2 passwords so I had to switch from my tablet to my phone with the same password while I gave my wife the other for her tablet but that was easy to do.
Rasa L. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, large and comfortable room. nice staff
8
Siriwan S. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Good location & Close to Don Maeng Airport

Location, Got room as requested, View from bathtub
6
Location : Easy to find. Just 20 mins away from IMPACT. The hotel should have informed us that there was a road construction in front of the hotel. Staff : Gave us room as requested. Not so friendly. The receptionist should have told us that there is an executive lounge on 14th F so we missed the night view. Room : Love the view from bathtub. They wrote that that the hotel was renovated a few years ago. I suggest throwing some old furniture away i.e. old-fat TV in bathroom, old VCR etc., change from out-of-date fax machine to LAN. The bed is too hard for me. I had a little backache when I woke up. Breakfast : Variety of choices. Average quality. Overall is OK. **FYI : Complimentary water in room = 2 bottles, if ask more THB 30++/bottle
Siriphen D. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2014
Good Location for Domestic Airport

Location, Room condition and swimming pool
7.7
It was great, the room is big and clean. More importantly, it is close to domestic airport.
Noppadol R. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good near airport

food good near airport
10
Jessica M. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Best stay EVER.

EVERYTHING, food, Room, comfort
10
This hotel was amazing. After 2 months of travelling and staying in absolute dives we went a bit more up market and it was so worth it. It still wasn't that expensive for how lovely this hotel is. On arrival, my boyfriend left his phone in a random town taxi- the hotel staff did everything they could to track it down and eventually we got it back. Our room was also out of this world! So comfy and beautiful, and the free morning breakfast was to die for. Amazing place to stay, can not fault it, they also sort free airport transfers for you too.
Yongwit K. Families with young children Thailand, August 16, 2014
Right place for everyones

A good hotel for everyones who want to stay in bangkok and acces the plane to another places
7.7
A good hotel for everyones who want to stay in bangkok and acces the plane to another places
Jian H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Value for money

good service, clean room, polite staff
8
The breakfast was average. Big & clean room. Location near to Don Meung Airport which less than 15 minutes with taxi. Polite & helpful staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Edo Japanese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - China Moon Chinese RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic PointMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Magic PointMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Miracle SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Grand Convention Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Grand Convention Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06